Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint
  Zoom
Free UK Delivery On All OrdersSpeak to Our Product Experts for More Advice

Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint

  (110 Reviews)
  • Elbow brace designed to keep the arm in a straight position
  • Helps to reduce pain associated with Cubital Tunnel Syndrome
  • Supplied in one universal size that can adjusted for an ideal fit
  • Features a soft padded wrap with an adjustable aluminium stay

Availability:  

In stock now  

In stock now

£17.99(Inc. 20% VAT)
(£14.99 Exc. VAT)

Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint

Cubital Tunnel Syndrome (CTS) is a common condition that involves pressure being placed on the ulnar nerve when the elbow is bent, causing numbness, pain and general discomfort. The Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint is designed to alleviate these symptoms, keeping the elbow from bending to prevent pressure on the ulnar nerve.

Who Can Benefit from the Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Splint?

This brace is designed to alleviate the symptoms of cubital tunnel syndrome, but is also useful for anyone suffering from discomfort as a result of a pressurised, stretched or trapped ulnar nerve. By ensuring the arm stays straight, this elbow support offers a versatile solution to ulnar nerve and cubital tunnel syndrome pain.

Will This Cubital Tunnel Splint Fit My Arm?

This elbow brace is designed with a one size fits most design, and can be easily adjusted to ensure a secure and comfortable fit. To determine if it will fit your arm, measure the circumference of your arm roughly 8cm above your elbow, or at the beginning of your bicep. This support will comfortably fit anyone with a measurement between 22cm and 42cm.

Is This Brace Comfortable to Wear?

This ulnar nerve splint is made with lightweight and breathable materials and a padded wrap, ensuring it is comfortable to wear all day long. The breathability of the elbow brace helps to prevent overheating, making it suitable for use in all seasons.

What Is Cubital Tunnel Syndrome?

Cubital Tunnel Syndrome is a condition caused by the ulnar nerve becoming "irritated" as it passes through the cubital tunnel. This can sometimes cause a 'pins and needles' sensation and associated nerve pain. The condition is made worse when the elbow is bent (held in flexion) for long periods of time, such as when you are sleeping.

Where Is the Ulnar Nerve Located?

The ulnar nerve, sometimes referred to as the 'funny bone' nerve, runs up your arm in a groove from your little finger to the inner side of your elbow. When the arm is bent, this nerve becomes stretched or 'trapped', and can cause an electric shock-like sensation that shoots up your arm.

How Does This Cubital Tunnel Brace Relieve Pain?

The Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Splint helps to reduce the pain associated with cubital tunnel syndrome by restricting the bending of your elbow to prevent undue pressure on, or stretching of, the ulnar nerve. The splint is a soft padded wrap with an adjustable aluminium stay for optimal comfort.

Is This CTS Splint Suitable for HNPP?

This brace can help relieve the symptoms of most conditions that involve pressure or stretching of the ulnar nerve, including HNPP, or hereditary neuropathy with liability to pressure palsy. While this elbow splint does not represent an overall treatment, it may be helpful in reducing symptomatic pain, numbness or tingling.

Sizing of the Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint

The Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Splint is a universal, one size fits most product. The minimum and maximum sizes that this product fits are as follows:

  • Smallest circumference above the elbow 22cm
  • Largest circumference above the elbow 42cm

Fitting the Cubital Tunnel Elbow Splint

Please use the graphic below to aid in fitting the Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint. The simple four-step process should ensure that you are getting a good level of support and fit.

Fitting Guide for the Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint

On Which Side of My Arm Should the Rigid Stay Be Placed?

As can be seen in the fitting diagram above, the rigid stay should be placed on the inside of your arm. This allows the ulnar nerve brace to prevent excessive bending of the arm, which will prevent trapping, stretching or pressure on your nerve.

Can This Brace Be Worn All Night?

Yes, this brace will work as an elbow immobiliser or night extension splint while you sleep, preventing your arm from bending at night. This is one of the most useful aspects of the brace, as it prevents the bending of the elbow that will often occur during the night, which is one of the highest risk times for those suffering from cubital tunnel syndrome.

Can I Wash this Elbow Brace?

This elbow support can be washed, but is suitable for hand washing only. Afterwards it should be air dried flat, as it is not suitable for tumble drying.

Can I Bend This Support?

Yes, this support is designed with a bendable aluminium stay, allowing easy adjustments and shaping. This allows it to be bent to a 45° angle, which may be preferable for those who find that sleeping with their arm in a fully straight position is uncomfortable.

What If My Arm Is Too Large for This Elbow Brace?

While this elbow splint is designed to fit the majority of people, those with larger arms may find that it is unsuitable. In this case, we would recommend the MedSpec Cubital Tunnel Brace, which is a similar product that features a slightly larger arm circumference range.

Can I Adjust the Compression of the Elbow Support?

Yes, this support is made with a wraparound design, allowing it to be easily adjusted to your liking for both fit and compression. This makes it ideal for use by those with a wide range of arm sizes, and for those who require a wide range of compression levels.

What Is the Length of This Splint?

This splint measures 29cm in length. This is a universal size, and should be suitable for use by the majority of individuals.

How Large is This Elbow Support When Delivered?

When it is delivered, this support will be provided folded up in packaging measuring 30 x 19 x 3cm.

Does This Support Contain Neoprene?

No, this support is made with lightweight and breathable materials, and does not contain neoprene. This makes it ideal for those with neoprene allergies.

Is This Support Latex-Free?

Yes, this support is completely latex-free, making it suitable for use by those who suffer from latex allergies.

Can This Elbow Brace Be Used While Running?

While it is not expressly designed for use by running, the breathable and lightweight materials of this brace make is suitable for use during exercise. The elbow immobilising nature of the brace may make running slightly uncomfortable, as normal form and running motion may be disrupted.

Is the Aluminium Stay Removable?

Yes, the aluminium stay is removable, allowing this elbow brace to be used as a regular elbow compression splint. It is not, however, designed for this purpose, and we would recommend the Bauerfeind EpiTrain Elbow Support for elbow compression purposes.

Is This Ulnar Nerve Elbow Splint Suitable for Tennis Elbow?

No, this elbow brace is designed to prevent ulnar nerve entrapment and pressure, and is not suitable for tennis elbow. To treat the symptoms of tennis elbow, we recommend the Tennis Elbow Epicondylitis Jura Clasp.

Can I Return This Support If Unsuitable?

Yes, this support can be returned if unsuitable, providing it is still in its original packaging and in a saleable condition. For more information regarding our returns policy, visit our Returns Policy page.

Please note: The colour of this product may vary from that shown in the image above.

Do you have a question about this product or want to purchase it? No problem at all. Simply call us on 020 7720 2266 between 09:00 and 17:00 Monday to Friday. 

You can also email us with your question by using the form below. A member of our helpful Customer Care Team will respond to your enquiry personally as soon as they can.

Your Name *
Your Email Address *
Subject *
Your Message *
 *
Please add the two numbers

Delivery - Free UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery is free of charge on all items at Health and Care when delivered to a mainland UK address.

This item is usually dispatched by Royal Mail 1st Class Post or better.

This item is usually dispatched the same day when ordered before 2.00pm, Monday to Friday.

The delivery expectation of 1st Class Royal Mail is 1 to 3 working days, but most packages arrive the next day. 

Please call our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 020 7720 2266 if you have any questions about the delivery of this item.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating (110 Reviews):  
Write a review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
One size does not fit all
Saturday, 3 August 2019  | 

Excellent service cannot fault however this product though high quality one size does not fit all. I am very slim and this product is too bulky.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Great product, great service
Monday, 29 July 2019  | 

The splint arrived the following day and I have used it several nights and the numbness is already almost gone. Just what I needed.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Reduced my pain medication
Wednesday, 24 July 2019  | 

Superfast delivery, very comfortable and I have halved my daily intake of painkillers. Thank you

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good product
Tuesday, 25 June 2019  | 

The site was clear and easy to buy from. Product arrived the next day, sooner than I expected. Easy to fit and comfy to wear.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Digital tunnel
Sunday, 23 June 2019  | 

Great comfy splint for relief of Ulner nerve pain.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Elbow splint - cubital tunnel syndrome
Tuesday, 16 April 2019  | 

This splint is excellent, need to practice putting it on but the relief is magical! No more waking up with a numb finger which used to last for hours. splint comfortable, can move fingers freely. Fantastic product. really quick delivery. sturdy packaging. Great quick service. def use again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Instant protection and relief
Monday, 15 April 2019  | 

I developed cubital tunnel syndrome in both arms after being off my feet for a few weeks and sitting/lying down lots. The arm splints keep my arms straight while in these positions and have so far prevented it getting worse. Not easy to fix on both arms yourself but I worked out that I can set the Velcro straps in the right position then slide the splints on each arm.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Comfort.
Friday, 5 April 2019  | 

Comfortable to wear at night as easily adjustable.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good product
Sunday, 31 March 2019  | 

Good product. It helped me at night to keep my elbow straight. The only downside is the size. It's huge. Could be a little bit more refined so u can wear it during the day also. Not suitable under clothing as too thick.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent aid
Saturday, 16 March 2019  | 

I bought this because of ulnar neuropathy. It was recommended by the neurology department/ so far I have found that it DOES stock my arm from bending under me and thus alleviates the symptoms. It's quite hot, so I wouldn't like to wear it in summer!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Yayyy
Thursday, 14 February 2019  | 

Great thanks

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Good, not perfect.
Sunday, 10 February 2019  | 

The splints need to be bent to make them wearable in my opinion. It's impossible to wear and sleep with elbows in a locked out position, it's just unatural. I just put a slight kink in mine and they work great no numbness at all. Any bend up to 45 degrees should be ok.

The splints themselves can come out while in use but they just need to be installed correctly, there is a lip that they need to sit under, once fiited correctly and bent they don't seem to come out.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Symptom relief
Sunday, 10 February 2019  | 

Arrived quickly. Has been a great help with the symptoms, so much so that after 3 nights I was able to stop wearing at night and now only wearing for prolonged computer use at work.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Good product
Friday, 25 January 2019  | 

Good product. Has helped with my discomfort.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Easy and accurate service.
Sunday, 13 January 2019  | 

Fast delivery.
Good information about this product prior selection. Best price and quality for this specific product online.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good quality
Monday, 7 January 2019  | 

Very pleased with the quality of this product. Unable to say if it helps with the condition as to early

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Difficult
Friday, 28 December 2018  | 

Ordered late on a Friday and it arrived on the Tues. Splint is OK. Difficult to put on yourself, and it doesn't go tight enough for me, if you had small arms I think it would be too big for you. Would make more sense if there was some velcro on the inside so it could 'catch' before trying to put the straps over your arm.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Cubital tunnel splints
Saturday, 1 December 2018  | 

Ordered one day received it the next day. Brilliant service!! Hoping the splint will help at night, feeing positive so far. Reviews useful.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
So far so good
Friday, 30 November 2018  | 

This arrived promptly and is a neat solution to a problem. I have found it comfortable to wear at night and whilst I work at the computer (with a very shallow bend in it), and I am beginning to feel improvement after 1 week. Hoping that this will continue!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
cubital tunnel elbow splint
Sunday, 11 November 2018  | 

A bit uncomfortable, but satisfactory: does the job of keeping the elbow from excessive bending.

No problems with delivery by postman.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
If only it came in a smaller size
Friday, 26 October 2018  | 

Itís doing the job, I donít wake up with numb fingers anymore but I struggle to get it on tight enough so it doesnít move when Iím sleeping. 5 stars if it was available in a smaller size.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
cubital tunnel syndrome elbow splint
Sunday, 21 October 2018  | 

Easy to use, has reduced my elbow and wrist aching pain quickly, so would recommend. Arrived quickly, no fuss

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great service!
Friday, 19 October 2018  | 

These splints are great quality and have helped me so much overnight to sleep better without waking up so much in pain!

Great service, arrived quickly. Would definitely recommend!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow Splint cubital tunnel
Thursday, 11 October 2018  | 

Ordered in afternoon delivered following morning can't get better service than that and I think its going to help. Thank you!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow strap
Thursday, 20 September 2018  | 

Excellent company to order from. Item came very quick and exactly as described. Has been very useful.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Cubital tunnel splint
Thursday, 20 September 2018  | 

I am very happy with both the product I received and the transaction from start to finish. Thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Slight problem
Sunday, 26 August 2018  | 

I am using this product to sleep in due to waking with dead arms after laying on one and trying to train myself to sleep in a different way. The payment was easy, the delivery was excellent and the product and s good, only one slight problem is the metal splint is removable to clean the product but slides out during the night and wakes me up when stabbing into me. A week on and arm is getting better. Thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Friday, 24 August 2018  | 

I ordered the item on Friday afternoon, and by Saturday afternoon it had arrived. It was exactly what I needed, exactly when I needed it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Fixed the problem
Thursday, 23 August 2018  | 

Quite bulky but comfortable to wear. I wore for one week and in that time my elbow pain and numbness in my little and ring finger totally resolved. Great purchase

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Efficient delivery
Friday, 17 August 2018  | 

Product arrived swiftly. It was nice to also receive an invoice copy by email too. I would definitely use and recommend Health and Care.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Cubital tunnel support
Saturday, 11 August 2018  | 

Eased pain within a few minutes of putting it on.
Only draw back is I am on the lower size limit so there was alot of excess bulk which was uncomfortable and made it slip down.

But worth putting up with to be pain free.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good price to quality
Wednesday, 8 August 2018  | 

The item arrived quickly. It is a solid build and feels very supportive. I find it tricky to tighten the two velcro tapes but they are not rubbing on my skin and this is inevitable for any splint. The metal bar has never slid it and the fabric has not brought on my eczema. It was a good purchase and has reduced tingling in my fingers.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Cubital tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint
Friday, 3 August 2018  | 

Having recently discovered the condition is a nerve one and not ligament (tennis elbow), the splint has been ideal to remind me to keep my arm straight. Itís not always possible to wear it for the whole night but itís very helpful.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Appears good but no guidance to correct use
Saturday, 28 July 2018  | 

Prompt delivery. Appears to be well designed for my purpose but sadly lacking any instructions as to how the appliance should be sited on the arm. This is an important omission as I've tried it in different positions on the arm and reverse way up leaving me unsure if I'm doing it correctly. Please advise.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint
Friday, 13 July 2018  | 

Purchasing this product online was very simple and it arrived in the post within a couple of days. I have been wearing the splint every night in bed and also been doing neck and elbow exercises for a week but am still to notice an improvement in my symptoms of numbness in my ring and little finger. I will continue in the hope that a combination of both splint and stretches will soon make a difference, I am encouraged by the experience of others and hope to avoid an orthopaedic referral.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Just what I needed
Thursday, 14 June 2018  | 

I was recommended by my neurologist to wear some splints in bed at night. I looked at quite a few options, many more expensive than these, but opted for the ones from Health and Care. I am glad I did as they do a perfectly good job and for a lot less than I could have paid.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Support the independent.
Saturday, 9 June 2018  | 

I'd looked in the usual places for this item, eBay, Amazon etc and was directed to this site.
They matched quality of product and delivery was prompt.
I don't know why I was surprised but I was. If this is their standard I would certainly recommend them.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Sunday, 3 June 2018  | 

I phoned up and ordered this product. The order was politely and efficiently taken. It arrived the next day as promised. The splint is excellent and has immediately made a difference especially at night.I would unhesitatingly recommend this product and the company for its efficiency.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
A pain saver
Monday, 7 May 2018  | 

My husband purchased this for me as, since the operation on my elbow, it has, for the most part, been very uncomfortable, especially at night when trying to sleep.

The splint has been a lifesaver, allowing me to get some pain free sleep and I would highly recommend this product.

I have also purchased from this company previously and have found their site to be both informative and easy to navigate. Delivery is usually speedy, so it is a win win all round.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
great product
Thursday, 26 April 2018  | 

This product has totally eliminated my symptoms of cubital tunnel, without these I would probably have had surgery, can't recommend enough. you will struggle to sleep in them at first but after a while you get used to it and is worth the effort. Cheers

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Response:

Hi Michael,

Thanks for leaving us a review; we're glad that your condition seems to be improving!

Best wishes,

Alex at Health and Care


Rating:  
Does the job
Thursday, 26 April 2018  | 

Although a little cumbersome, it does the job well

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Ease of pain
Sunday, 15 April 2018  | 

Like with other peopleís comments I had to adjust to a 45 degree angle and this has eased the pain in my elbow

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow pain relief
Wednesday, 11 April 2018  | 

Great speedy service provided and a reasonably priced product helping to relieve my symptoms of Cubital Tunnel Syndrome

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
practical option
Friday, 16 March 2018  | 

Much better value than the usual brace

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow splints
Tuesday, 13 March 2018  | 

I had numbness in my hands during the night which kept waking me up. Nerve conductance tests showed I had trapped nerves in both elbows and I was advised to wear splints at night. After wearing them for a couple of hours I had terrible pain in both arms and so took them off. I was advised that the best angle for the splints was 40 to 50 degrees and so I bent then to 45 degrees and tried again. This time there was no pain. I have been wearing them for nearly a year and had very little numbness. There is no stitching at one end of the metal support and so it tended to slide out during the night. I fixed this with a staple gun. I have tried leaving them off on a few occasions and the numbness returned. They are looking a bit worn after a year but not sure whether the more expensive versions would wear any better. I have bought a second pair.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Cubital Tunnel Syndrome Elbow Splint
Friday, 9 February 2018  | 

Item resolved issues but was uncomfortable and had to be removed during the night

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent product and service
Tuesday, 6 February 2018  | 

Ordered this and it arrived the following day. Well made, sturdy, but not bulky and easy to apply, comfortable to wear.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
splint
Saturday, 6 January 2018  | 

Excellent fast delivery - arm feeling better - thanks

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
splint
Saturday, 6 January 2018  | 

Excellent fast delivery - arm feeling better - thanks

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
good
Sunday, 17 December 2017  | 

Well made but as I am close to limit of minimum size does not fit snugly. Requires second person to fit

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Splint/support
Thursday, 7 December 2017  | 

I am struggling to get used to sleeping wearing the support and the aluminium strip appears to slip-up tough the night

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great Service
Sunday, 3 December 2017  | 

Great Service, support is very helpful

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Cubital tunnel splint
Monday, 27 November 2017  | 

Came the very next day which in our neck of the woods is unheard of - comfortable to wear think its making a difference

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Very effective
Sunday, 26 November 2017  | 

I bought this for my son who was complaining of tingling in little finger when pressing on elbow or bending It at night. This product has definitely helped him to keep his arm straight and he hasn't had symptoms since wearing it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great product
Monday, 20 November 2017  | 

After suffering for nearly a year, with numb hands through the night. I have been amazed at the difference these splints made.they take a bit of getting used to as I need them on both elbows but they are wonderful don't suffer like I did. Wish I got them earlier only found these by researching myself (docs & hosp told me wrong things to buy) at last a full nights sleep.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Elbow splint
Saturday, 18 November 2017  | 

Excellent, it really helped my husbands arm and elbow. We are just waiting on another kind of splint but it has not arrived as yet. Seemingly a 5 day delay.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good choice
Friday, 17 November 2017  | 

Having suffered with my pain for a very long time. I used home made equipment, which worked well, but looking through web found this item. Hard to accept at first, but has proved worth getting and using.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Does the job
Saturday, 11 November 2017  | 

Very well!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
great product
Thursday, 2 November 2017  | 

This was exactly what I wanted. It is comfortable to wear overnight and is doing the job I purchased it for.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Cubital Tunnel Elbow Splint
Sunday, 29 October 2017  | 

Lightweight and comfortable to wear throughout the night. Sleeping has been easier since wearing this splint. Delivery was very fast.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great splint
Saturday, 28 October 2017  | 

Very happy with this splint and itís helping to ease my condition. Arrived in good time from ordering as well.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Cubital tunnel elbow splint
Sunday, 22 October 2017  | 

Does as it says. Feels comfortable on. It restricts movement well and I have woken up pain free upon wearing it. It could be worn over clothing when resting at home so you aren't tempted to bend your arm to use your phone/tablet etc. It is quite bulky so you wouldn't want to wear it out.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Improves symptoms and comfortable to wear - 5 star product
Monday, 2 October 2017  | 

I've been wearing this splint at night for nearly 2 weeks and am already noticing an improvement to my ulnar nerve symptoms.

It's easy to put on (no help needed) and comfortable to wear as long as you make sure your arm isn't straight out at 180 degrees but slightly angled. Once I realised that, I've been sleeping like a baby! Would definitely recommend this product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Brilliant Service
Friday, 11 August 2017  | 

Cannot fault service, ordering so easy & delivery very quick. Would recommend.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow Splint
Monday, 7 August 2017  | 

Very good product that seems to help arm keep straight whilst sleeping. Delivery service excellent.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Review
Thursday, 27 July 2017  | 

Can't fault it. Does it what it is meant to do and reasonably comfortable too.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow splint
Thursday, 20 July 2017  | 

It's easy to fit. It stays on over night. There is no way you can move your elbow if you put it on correctly as it has a flat metal bit along the length of it. It fits my arms easily, which are a bit fat at the top. It arrived super fast. Excellent.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent
Sunday, 9 July 2017  | 

Excellent service, arrived next day. Great product, has helped enormously in reducing pain.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Very good item
Friday, 30 June 2017  | 

This item is very comfortable and not too intrusive like some other ones. It could do with being made a little stronger where the bar goes as it comes loose.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Fantastic!
Monday, 5 June 2017  | 

I've only been using this for a week and already there is a noticeable improvement in my fingers. I'm confident that with continued use the feeling in my hand will return to normal.

The delivery of this product was super quick I ordered it late in the day and yet it arrived first thing the next morning. I highly recommend this company and the elbow splint wish I'd bought it sooner!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good product, fast delivery
Friday, 26 May 2017  | 

Excellent service from Health and Care - product arrived within 24 hours of ordering. The splint has already made a significant difference to my symptoms. Very impressed.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excllent product, excellent service
Friday, 26 May 2017  | 

I bought this to help relieve the pain in my hand from cubital tunnel and it really has helped. I wear it every night and it is comfortable and effective.

The only slight negative is it is a little fiddly to get on and get the fit right with only one hand. It is also, I think, made for slightly bigger arms than mine as I have a bit of over wrap going on. These are not a major problems, just very minor difficulties.

The service from Health and Care was excellent, great communication and very fast delivery.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Ordered yesterday here today
Friday, 24 March 2017  | 

I ordered this yesteday lunchtime and it arrived this morning. Comfortable to wear so far. Hopeful for good results!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow splint
Friday, 24 March 2017  | 

Good product. Fast delivery. Gave relief as required.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow splint
Monday, 20 March 2017  | 

Still using this due to ulnar nerve compression and so far I would say that it is serving its purpose of keeping the arm straight while sleeping and I use it while resting during the day

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent service,great product.
Monday, 20 February 2017  | 

I had a trapped and painful ulna nerve,in desperation I ordered this splint. It arrived the next day! Two days later, pain gone, brilliant! Huge thanks, will recommend with confidence.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
'Does what is says on the tin'
Monday, 16 January 2017  | 

Exactly what it says it is. It is also easy to put on when by yourself and comfortable to wear. I was concerned it would disturb my sleep but i have had no problem wearing it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Margaret
Thursday, 29 December 2016  | 

Works well but find it very bulky to wear during day. Only wear it while asleep at night.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
cubital splint
Thursday, 24 November 2016  | 

Good service, thank you. Splint easy to use. Only just started with it

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great service and product
Monday, 14 November 2016  | 

Quick, hassle free ordering and delivery.
Product was in perfect condition and is working a treat!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow Splint
Monday, 3 October 2016  | 

A very comfortable splint to wear light weight yet with the bar inside it remains firm and keeps your arm in a straight position.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
It's ok
Monday, 19 September 2016  | 

It does help immobilize the elbow, it's a bit tricky fitting it with one good arm though lol! Also no guidence on how to wear it (metal bar on inner or outer arm side??) I put the bar on inner arm, then tripped up and my arm instinctively flexed inwards to protect me and the metal bar further damaged my arm. Avoid over tightening the velcro as it restricts the blood flow. Common sense but still no instructions on safe use came with this thing. Thanks.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Really helps
Thursday, 15 September 2016  | 

Well made and does the job without being uncomfortable. Only problem is sometimes metal rod comes out and touches skin. Fine unless you are allergic to metal which I am and maybe wouldn't happen if I had long arms which I don't!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Worked for me!
Tuesday, 13 September 2016  | 

Having suffered from pins and needles in the little and ring finger and down the side of my left hand for a few months I realised I had classic cubital tunnel syndrome, brought about my always leaning on my left elbow while I read or used my iPad.

I did a search and found this product and ordered immediately. I only used whilst doing the activities that caused the problem, I didn't need to wear it at night to sleep. Within a week the pins and needles had subsided dramatically and within 2 - 3 weeks had gone altogether! I have learned to hold my books and iPad in a different way to avoid it happening again but at least now I have the perfect cure if the problem recurs.

I can't recommend it highly enough!! I have a nurse friend who was sceptical about it when she first saw it but my results have proved her wrong!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Effective over time
Sunday, 11 September 2016  | 

Used for 10 months every (I mean every) night. Definite improvement but the condition has not totally gone. Right arm worse than left and had this condition over 3 years but do not want surgery. The metal bands come out and dig in your arms but I have stapled the fabric to stop this many times. Cub TS is is a debilitating condition at times and I mean that, but these splints have definitely helped. My symptoms caused by 2.5 hour conference phone calls at work with arm bent!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Magic!
Friday, 2 September 2016  | 

I was advised to rest my ulnar nerve at night and this excellently made and comfortable splint is well worth the money!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Review
Thursday, 1 September 2016  | 

Arrived in good time, product is a bit clunky but does keep arm straight. I found sleeping all night with it on difficult.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Easy Online Booking
Friday, 26 August 2016  | 

The splint arrived the day after I ordered it and I have been using it since to relieve my CTS pain with some effect. I am 6ft 2in tall so the splint may be a bit short for my arm as it tends to dig-in which it wouldn't do if it were a little longer.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent Quality Product, sure to last
Thursday, 25 August 2016  | 

Received quickly, splint is of excellent quality, easy enough to adjust tight for compression or looser just to aid keeping straight. Already feeling the benefit from 4 nights of use. I highly recommend this for anyone with cupital tunnel syndrome. For anyone with RSI/arm/wrist pain get yourself diagnosed and learn to alleviate,don't suffer for the sake of your job.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow splints
Friday, 12 August 2016  | 

I have been using these arm splints every night since they arrived and the pains in both my elbows are easing. I would recommend them to anyone who has an ulna nerve entrapment as they are so comfortable to wear.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Cubital Tunnel Splint
Friday, 15 July 2016  | 

This was despatched as promised and arrived next day. The quality is high, and the only reason I've not given it 5 stars is that I haven't noticed any improvement at all in my finger numbness. But time is a great healer - I'll keep using it overnight - it doesn't interfere with a good night's sleep at all.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Mrs
Thursday, 14 July 2016  | 

Excellent service and delivery, this was for my daughter which has helped her sleep better.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Amzing service and product
Monday, 27 June 2016  | 

So pleased with the quality of the item. I received the splint the next day! Over the moon. Well packaged too. Would purchase from HealthandCare again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Fantastic
Thursday, 16 June 2016  | 

Following months of sleepless nights I purchased this item - what a difference. This splint enables me to sleep throughout the night. Fantastic.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Effective
Sunday, 5 June 2016  | 

Combined with exercise programme the splint is proving effective. However it's 'one-size-fits-all' is a problem as it is made to accommodate large arms and on a medium to slim arm it is difficult to apply and is very bulky. It also makes the arm hot and could do with a lighter more breathable material. Overall it is worth the money

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Good value
Thursday, 26 May 2016  | 

This splint has done the trick. It is good value and the delivery was fast

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
A good product
Sunday, 22 May 2016  | 

This is not the most elegant nightwear and is quite bulky but it does help keep my elbow straight. Early days but so far I have at least been able to feel my fingers in the mornings rather than waking to numb hands so that is an improvement. Not sure if I will be able to wear it in summer as is quite warm not so far so good.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
It works,
Friday, 20 May 2016  | 

Excellent product, delivered really quickly. It truly does prevent the overnight pain from cubital tunnel syndrome, by keeping your arm straight, yet it is not tight or uncomfortable.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
cubital tunnel splint
Wednesday, 23 March 2016  | 

Excellent service and splint works great but bit difficult to put on without help

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
cubital elbow splint
Thursday, 17 March 2016  | 

Good support but bars come out to easy

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Cubical tunnel elbow brace
Thursday, 10 March 2016  | 

Ordering this product couldn't have been easier & it arrived promptly two days later well packaged. It does exactly as it says in the description & is very well made. Really glad I ordered it as it really gives my arm comfort when I'm sleeping & keeps my arm in the right position for the nerve to relax during that time. Good purchase, you can order this product with confidence.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
elbow splint
Sunday, 6 March 2016  | 

Exactly what I was looking for.Use it at night to prevent arm from bending,
as advised by dr.Good service from health care.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
spot on
Monday, 22 February 2016  | 

Great product - can see it will work but just need to get my arm used to not bending during sleep!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Sunday, 21 February 2016  | 

I have used this splint every night since it arrived and have had NO numbness whatsoever. I would recommend it to anyone who suffers with numbness or pins and needles in hands/fingers

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow splint
Sunday, 14 February 2016  | 

An excellent product that my wife finds most beneficial.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Elbow support
Monday, 1 February 2016  | 

It's great, does what it says on the tin.
Would recommend.👍

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great value for money
Thursday, 21 January 2016  | 

A great device for a good price. Would highly recommend.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good support
Thursday, 21 January 2016  | 

Good quality and reasonably priced splint. My only negative is that its rather large and would suit someone with broader arms than mine.

It does seem to help to relive the nagging pain that I've had in my elbow for the last few months though.

Would recommend.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Sleeping soundly again
Sunday, 20 December 2015  | 

I bought this for my partner who has spent years sleeping on her elbow, until now because it has caused problems with the nerves and increasing sleepless nights. This splint now ensures she cannot sleep in that manner enclosing and supporting her arm comfortably. She loves it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
helpful product
Monday, 23 February 2015  | 

Started wearing this at night since I got it and my symptoms have improved, no more pins and needles. Though it 's not the most attractive thing to wear in bed!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 26 people found this review helpful.