Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow
Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic PillowMediflow Water Base Orthopaedic PillowMediflow Water Base Orthopaedic PillowMediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow
Free UK Delivery On All OrdersSpeak to Our Product Experts for More Advice

Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow

  (60 Reviews)
  • Water-based pillow that reduces neck pain and improves sleep quality
  • Designed for those who suffer from neck pain, back pain, poor sleep and migraines
  • Outperformed all water-based pillows during a clinical test that measured sleep quality
  • Helps to rejuvenate, freshen and soothe daily stresses

Availability:  

Coming soon  

Coming soon

£44.99(Inc. 20% VAT)
(£37.49 Exc. VAT)

Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow

The Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow is clinically proven to reduce neck pain and improve the overall quality of your sleep. Ideal for all sleeping positions, this fully insulated fibre lined pillow works by using a water-filled base that can mould to your specific body shape, helping to provide a peaceful night's sleep to those who suffer from neck pain, back pain, migraines and more.

Will the MediFlow Water Base Pillow Prevent Neck Pain?

The pillow will reduce neck pain and reduce the chances of a stiff neck in the morning. It is clinically proven to reduce neck pain, and reviews from some of our customers at the bottom of this page highlight that this pillow is the only pillow that has helped to take away their neck pain through the night.

How Much Better Will I Sleep?

The Water Base Pillow has more than two million users worldwide, with users reporting that, after having tried everything to beat neck pain, this pillow is the only pillow that has come out on top. Furthermore, a clinical trial by the John Hopkins School of Medicine revealed that this pillow ranked best overall in quality of sleep, which included tests on how quick subjects fell asleep and how many times subjects woke up. The study concluded with the following four points:

  • Ranked best overall against other pillow types in all aspects of quality sleep tested.
  • Restores your energy: Improved quality of sleep reverses the negative effects of fatigue.
  • Freshens your appearance: Enhanced sleep rejuvenates the skin to ease wrinkles.
  • Soothes daily stresses: Uninterrupted sleep is associated with improved coping skills.

Is the Mediflow Pillow For Me?

You can use the pillow if you suffer from neck pain and are concerned about the overall quality of your sleep. The pillow is suitable for many scenarios, including:

  • Neck pain
  • Whiplash
  • Concussion
  • Snoring
  • Poor quality of sleep
  • Stiff neck
  • Back pain
  • Migraines
  • Cervical stenosis

The Mediflow Pillow is ideal for treating neck pain. However, if you do suffer from bad, interrupted sleep then the comforting and catered fit that the pillow brings can work wonders to your sleeping pattern.

How Easy is the Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow to Use?

To use the pillow you simply open to water pouch and fill it with water to a level of your choosing. It can take a few days for your neck to adjust to the pillow and a few attempts for you to fill the pillow to the right amount for your neck. If you are struggling to get the pillow just right, try to remember that the more water you add the firmer the pillow will become, and vice versa.

While users have reported instant relief, it isn't uncommon for it to take two or three days before you feel the full comforting effect as your neck needs time to get used to the different shape. See below for a detailed explanation on how to use your pillow:

How Comfortable is the Mediflow Pillow?

The Mediflow Pillow is extremely comfortable to use. As seen below, resting your head on the pillow is just like using an ordinary pillow, except that you have a far deeper level of comfortable material to rest your head onto. Despite it being filled with water your head won't move from side to side as if on a hot water bottle, but instead sink into the material with a deep level of relaxation.

Mediflow Pillow Feels Just Like a Normal Pillow
The Mediflow Pillow is extremely comfortable to use and acts like a normal pillow

How Does the Orthopaedic Pillow Work?

The Mediflow Water Base Pillow features a soft, hypoallergenic fibre filling that is supported by an easy-to-fill water pouch. It is this water pouch that allows the pillow to cater specifically to the shape of your neck. This means that this pillow is unique in offering catered support, no matter what your body shape.

Is the Pillow Firm or Soft to Lie On?

The Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow works by adding water into the interior cell inside the pillow. This means that you can decide how firm or soft you want the pillow to be. If you require a soft pillow don't add too much water, but if you require a firm pillow, then try adding a little more.

Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow
Add the water yourself to determine how firm or soft you want the pillow to be

No matter if you go for a soft pillow or a firm pillow, the pillow will always be extremely comfortable and support your neck through the night. Super soft polyester is on top of the water pouch but below your neck, offering unparalleled comfort.

Will the Mediflow Pillow Cater for Side Sleepers?

The Mediflow Water Base Pillow is suitable for all sleeping positions. It doesn't matter if you're a side sleeper, a back or stomach sleeper, or someone who likes to toss and turn through the night, the Orthopaedic Pillow will continue to support your head from the moment you put your head down to sleep, to the moment your alarm wakes you up the following morning.

Can the Mediflow Pillow Help to Relieve Migraines?

The Mediflow Pillow has helped to relieve the symptoms of migraines in users. Migraines are sometimes caused when the nerves in the upper neck become irritated, something brought on by a poor pillow, lack of sleep and neck pain. By using the Mediflow Pillow you can correct your posture and help yourself sleep, helping to prevent the triggers that can cause a migraine from developing.

How Long Will the Mediflow Water Pillow Last For?

The Mediflow Water Pillow is more expensive than regular pillows, however a DuPont polyester fibre layer above a thermal insulating layer ensures that the pillow will not lose its fullness over time. The pillow also comes with a three year warranty and a 30 day comfort guarantee, giving you peace and mind that you are buying a high quality orthopaedic pillow.

How Do I Look After the Orthopaedic Pillow?

The water base pillow doesn't require much looking after. Adhere to these specifications and you will ensure longevity:

  • Fit to a standard size pillow case.
  • Machine wash and dry.
  • No need to fluff pillow for comfort.

What Materials is the Mediflow Water Pillow Made From?

The Mediflow Water Pillow features three layers of different materials that helps to ensure longevity and comfort. The three layers are:

  1. A top layer of super-soft hypo-allergenic DuPoint polyester above the water chamber.
  2. A NASA developed thermal insulating layer that prevents water loss.
  3. The base of the pillow is a firmly secured water pouch that provides the responsive head and neck support.

Materials of the Water Pillow
Three layers ensure longevity, comfort and neck support

What Size is the Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow?

The Orthopaedic Pillow is large enough to fit a standard pillow case, featuring dimensions of 50.5cm x 71cm. Furthermore it weighs just 0.9kg (increasing with water), meaning it is extremely easy to use.

Which Side of the Pillow Should I Lie On?

The Mediflow Pillow features a water valve on the underside, allowing you to fill the pillow to your ideal plumpness. It is recommended that you lie on the opposite side of the pillow for optimal comfort.

Can I Buy More Pillows for Me and My Partner?

If you're looking for a pair of Mediflow pillows (and to save some money), the Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow (Pack of Two) and Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow (Pack of Four) are available, providing two or four pillows at a reduced price.

Returns Policy - This Item Is Not Returnable On Grounds Of Hygiene

This item is non-returnable and non-refundable on grounds of hygiene.

Please note, Health and Care is dedicated to maintaining the highest levels of hygiene for all of its products and for this reason this item is non-refundable and non-returnable if unsuitable or unwanted on grounds of hygiene.

If you have any questions regarding this returns policy, please contact our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 020 7720 2266 for further details.

Do you have a question about this product or want to purchase it? No problem at all. Simply call us on 020 7720 2266 between 09:00 and 17:00 Monday to Friday. 

You can also email us with your question by using the form below. A member of our helpful Customer Care Team will respond to your enquiry personally as soon as they can.

Your Name *
Your Email Address *
Subject *
Your Message *
 *
Please add the two numbers

Delivery - Free UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery is free of charge on all items at Health and Care when delivered to a mainland UK address.

This item is usually dispatched by Royal Mail 1st Class Post or better.

This item is usually dispatched the same day when ordered before 2.00pm, Monday to Friday.

The delivery expectation of 1st Class Royal Mail is 1 to 3 working days, but most packages arrive the next day. 

Please call our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 020 7720 2266 if you have any questions about the delivery of this item.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating (60 Reviews):  
Write a review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Mediflow pillow
Sunday, 14 July 2019  | 

Having only used the pillow for a week I am still assessing how effective the results are, however I do believe my quality of sleep has improved.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Disappointed
Thursday, 23 May 2019  | 

The order went through quickly and delivery was prompt. Unfortunately the pillow did not live up to its claims to help with neck pain and I am unable to use it. So fir me it was a waste of money

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Medifllow water based pillow
Saturday, 18 May 2019  | 

I have been struggling with very bad neck ache so I decided to try a new pillow and I was not disappointed. The neck ache has completely gone I now wake up every morning with no pain at all.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Comfortable pillow
Sunday, 5 May 2019  | 

So far so good, I suffer with neck and shoulder pains and there has been some improvement since I have been using this pillow over the last week. I might try a bit more water, I’ve got it on the softest option at the moment.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Superb sleep
Tuesday, 26 March 2019  | 

After struggling for months to find yet another comfortable pillow, this one has met all my requirements. My neck & shoulder discomfort has vanished and I'm enjoying waking up pain free! Thank you for a great, adjustable pillow.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Pleased to have another water pillow
Saturday, 12 January 2019  | 

I'm so glad I bought another water pillow. I forgot how comfortable they are. Fast delivery 5*

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Christmas present
Saturday, 29 December 2018  | 

The pillow was a Christmas present and I haven’t yet had time to evaluate it fully. I have only slept in it a couple of times but the indications so far are good.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Mediflows
Saturday, 8 December 2018  | 

Thank You

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
water base pillow
Friday, 7 September 2018  | 

Great purchase, arrived in a timely manner and very comfortable

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Best pillow ever
Sunday, 8 July 2018  | 

I have wasted so much money on pillows and wish I had seen this earlier. Very comfortable and supports my head when I plump it around to adjust.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
GREAT PILLOW
Sunday, 1 July 2018  | 

I HAVE BEEN HAVING NECK PAIN WHICH HAS BEEN KEEPING ME AWAKE - I HAVE BEEN SLEEPING ALL NIGHT SINCE I STARTED USING MY NEW PILLOW

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
mediflow waterbase pillow
Tuesday, 12 June 2018  | 

Took a few days to get used to; my neck and back feel great now. Tried more pillows than I can count but this is the best I've ever had. No bad neck in a morning, I would give it 10 stars if I could.

THANKS A LOT,
KAREN

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Best pillow ever!
Saturday, 31 March 2018  | 

This is the best pillow ever, after years of searching for a comfortable pillow I have finally found it. I love the way you can adjust the amount of water you put in it to suit how firm you want it. Delivery was very quick, next day in fact. I definately recommended this pillow and will be purchasing another one soon.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Mediflow water base orthopaedic pillow
Monday, 26 February 2018  | 

Very cormfortable, I think it will help my neck

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Comfort
Thursday, 22 February 2018  | 

I have tried many different pillows for my painful neck and head and found your water pillow the best comfort I have ever had. Thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Great result !
Friday, 26 January 2018  | 

Very pleased with this purchase. The pillow is very comfortable and easily adjustable in softness by adding more/less water.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Water Base Pillow
Sunday, 21 January 2018  | 

So far very pleased with the product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Love my new pillow
Friday, 29 December 2017  | 

not only did this arrive super quickly, its a great product and is definitely helping my neck.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent pillow
Friday, 29 December 2017  | 

Our previous pillows lasted for over 12 years and unlike traditional pillows, they don't lose their fullness so are much better value and these are beautifully soft. Can thoroughly recommend these for comfort and for value for money.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Mediflow pillow
Sunday, 12 November 2017  | 

Best pillow I have ever bought

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent for neck pain
Tuesday, 24 October 2017  | 

This is not the first Mediflow pillow I've had, but a replacement for an old one. I only wish there were a way to get them refurbished, because it's such a waste to throw away the most expensive part (the water base) because the filling has gone flat. A better quality filling would be nice, but all in all, the best pillow I've yet found.

It takes the pressure off a sore neck, especially when turning over, when the water rolls with you instead of the pillow dragging.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
AMAZING!
Thursday, 3 August 2017  | 

I would recommend this pillow to anyone who wants wake up feeling awesome!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Neck pain improved tremendously
Friday, 23 June 2017  | 

The pain I had every morning got significantly better after the 1st use of the pillow. The pain is not gone but I think one of the reasons is because it took me so long to find this pillow.
Highly recommended.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Best sleep I have had in years!
Saturday, 10 June 2017  | 

I was a bit optimistic about this product after spending so much money over the years on these so called "good sleep" pillows but thought of giving luck one last try. I'm so glad I did as I haven't slept like this in years!
Thank you Health and Care, very pleased with this product. I love the fact that I don't have to fluff it up and that I can control exactly how soft or stiff I want it.
I will definitely be visiting your site agin 😊

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
wow!
Saturday, 13 May 2017  | 

Would never have believed that a new pillow like this could improve sleep quality. Took some getting used to but now really enjoying a restful night.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
The best pillow ever!
Monday, 3 April 2017  | 

I bought this after trying literally about 10 different pillows. I suffer with neck problems and this has helped massively and the ability to adjust the amount of water is great. It's heavy with all the water in but worth the effort! Best pillow ever- fact!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Rest your head on a cloud
Monday, 3 April 2017  | 

Bought this for my extremely sceptical husband for his birthday who found the concept of a water pillow very amusing. However, the next morning having an unbroken sleep after using the pillow, he loved it, as do I. Fabulous invention!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Media flow water base pillow
Saturday, 25 March 2017  | 

Marvellous, bought for my husband who has difficulty sleeping due to back and neck pain. Now we have corrected the correct amount of water his sleeping has improved immensely. Thank you!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Review
Thursday, 16 March 2017  | 

Speedy delivery of sound product

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Good night's sleep
Friday, 3 March 2017  | 

I thought I would try this out after doing some research on the best pillow for someone with neck and shoulder pain (from a trapped nerve in my neck). So far so good - not waking up with pain anymore. You can adjust the firmness of the pillow by filling it more or less water. Feels like a regular pillow, and better than memory foam in my opinion as no strong smell.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Mrs Richards
Friday, 3 March 2017  | 

Having experienced neck problems for over 20 years, I am delighted that this pillow is so comfortable. I am sleeping more deeply and waking less during the night. It is also keeping my head cooler during hot flushes.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow
Thursday, 16 February 2017  | 

I have been using these pillows for many years now after trying many other types of pillow and these are the best. Sleep Well.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
No good if you have neck problem!!
Thursday, 16 February 2017  | 

I bought this pillow after doing a lot of research online. I suffer with terrible neck pain and struggle to find a pillow that doesn't leave me in agony in the morning. I had high hopes for this pillow but it awful. The water sloshed around and actually I had no support at all for my neck. I tried all the different water levels and all were the same. The cushion cover over the water pouch is soft and flimsy and can't see it lasting more than a month or two. It is now confined to the cupboard until I either attempt to give it away or just throw it away. Complete waste of a lot of money

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Water pillow
Sunday, 12 February 2017  | 

I have only had this pillow for just over a week. I am sure it is aligning my spine which was causing me real neck problems. The only down side was the water feeling cold on my shoulder through the fabric. It is early days, but my neck is improving due to sleeping properly with the pillow.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Pillow Talk.
Monday, 23 January 2017  | 

After having a long time of neck ache after sleeping I purchased the 'water pillow'. Waking on the first day of use I can categorically state that my neck pain was significantly reduced. I have had the pillow just over a week now and have no neck pain at all after sleep and I am sleeping more soundly. I would recommend this pillow if you have any neck issues around sleep, it honestly does work.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
No more neckpain with this pillow
Saturday, 21 January 2017  | 

Brilliant pillow - I have had 3 now. The pillow can be adjusted to your comfort and may take a few tries to get it right. My neck and shoulder problems have gone since using this pillow. Did try something else in between replacements and nothing else compares. Highly recommended and Health and Care are an excellent supplier to deal with.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Wonderful nights sleep
Saturday, 14 January 2017  | 

Excellent pillow once the right amount of water is put in.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Mediflow water pillow
Thursday, 22 December 2016  | 

Good service from this company. The pillow is like a normal one except for the water. I read lots of reviews on all types of pillows before selecting this one. I've had immediate results from the first night. My neck is much better already. I've adjusted the water content a couple of times and have found 4 litres is about right for me. Pity I won't be able to take it on holiday.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Water based pillow
Thursday, 8 December 2016  | 

Satisfactory for comfort. Neck feels a little better than before.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
media pillow
Saturday, 22 October 2016  | 

Very happy with pillow, I had neck stiffness but since using the pillow problems are slowly but surely getting better. Thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Best pillow EVER
Thursday, 15 September 2016  | 

This is my second mediflow water pillow, I bought my first one after suffering from neck pain. I've never looked back!
This supplier is great, fantastic price (previous pillow cost twice as much) fast delivery and great communication. Highly recommended.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Changed my sleep
Sunday, 11 September 2016  | 

This pillow is a miracle it has changed my sleep pattern for the better, once we had the levels right. Brilliant would recommened to anyone. Thank you

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Mediflow Pillow
Wednesday, 31 August 2016  | 

I bought this product over the phone, sadly it does not suit me and I phoned to ask for a return form. I was told it could not be returned, when I ordered no one explained this. I used it 3 times only. On the delivery form there is no mention that it could not be returned. Please would you reconsider as I think there should be some notification on the invoice/delivery form. I look forward to hearing from you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Water pillow
Sunday, 14 August 2016  | 

Extremely pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend everyone buying a water pillow for a much better nights sleep.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Mediflow water base orthopaedic pillow
Sunday, 31 July 2016  | 

This is a wonderful purchase, takes the strain out of the neck muscles, giving a comfortable nights sleep.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
pillow
Sunday, 10 July 2016  | 

Great pillow, would recommend it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Simply the best pillow ever!
Thursday, 12 May 2016  | 

I refuse to sleep with any other pillow than this.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Mediflow Water Pillow
Sunday, 1 May 2016  | 

Excellent - instantly improved neck pain ,took no time getting used to it and feels like head is floating on air

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
MEDIFLOW WATER BASE ORTHOPAEDIC PILLOW
Sunday, 1 May 2016  | 

This pillow is the best pillow that I have ever used. I started using this pillow a few years ago for neck problems having tried all sorts of other pillows first. I would say it was one of my best buys!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow
Saturday, 9 April 2016  | 

The pillow is very comfortable, although I am struggling with it. I have arthritis and neck pain is a big problem. I find this pillow, while very comfy, does not give me as much support as I am used to. I am still trying with the water content.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
great pillow
Sunday, 13 March 2016  | 

THE BEST PILLOW ON THE MARKET - EXCELLENT

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Medic low Pillow
Thursday, 18 February 2016  | 

Really great, takes a while to get water content right, but great thereafter

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
mediflow water base pillow
Thursday, 4 February 2016  | 

still trying to get proper balance of water to make pillows work for comfortable neck position

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
dont think about buying one ( BUY IT NOW)
Friday, 18 December 2015  | 

Best purchase ever regarding getting a full night's sleep and waking up as fresh as a daisy and pain free in my neck, I wish I had got one years ago. (Very happy with purchase)

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Comfy
Friday, 4 December 2015  | 

Great! Should have purchased sooner.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Awesome pillow
Thursday, 3 December 2015  | 

Have used these pillows for a few years now and I have always found the quality and comfort second to none I would recommend to anyone to try these pillows.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
pillow
Monday, 23 February 2015  | 

excellent product -very comfortable and perfect for those wth neck pain.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Do not under-estimate how good this pillow is
Wednesday, 16 May 2012  | 

This pillow may be a little more expensive than run-of-the-mill pillows but it is soooo worth it> Not only does it give fabulous support for the neck, but for a good night's sleep in general. And of course you can adjust the firmness with the water. I cannot praise this enough. Oh and delivery is very quick and efficient too!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

26 of 27 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow
Friday, 16 October 2009  | 

Have been searching for years for a comfortable pillow and have finally found it. The Mediflow water pillow is excellent and so comfortable.
Delivery was prompt and totally hassle free. Highly recommended.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

76 of 114 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Mediflow Water Base Orthopaedic Pillow
Tuesday, 29 September 2009  | 

I really like this pillow. I don't think I move all night. Too early to say whether it's helping my neck but it is amazingly comfortable. The pillow was delivered two days after ordering and totally hassle free.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

75 of 101 people found this review helpful.