Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
  Zoom
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt PipeSalitair Salt Therapy Salt PipeSalitair Salt Therapy Salt PipeSalitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Free UK Delivery On All OrdersSpeak to Our Product Experts for More Advice

Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe

  (173 Reviews)
  • A natural salt respiratory aid to help you breathe more easily
  • Ideal for sufferers of asthma attacks, allergies and other conditions
  • Assists rehabilitation and medical treatment of respiratory issues
  • Works on the same principle as a Himalayan Salt Lamp

Availability:  

In stock now  

In stock now

£14.95(Inc. 20% VAT)
(£12.46 Exc. VAT)

Please note that the Salitair Salt Pipe does not include salt. Natural rock salt can be easily sourced from reputable retailers. One refill is enough for approximately four months of use.

Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe

The Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe is a natural respiratory aid and is designed to make breathing easier, making it suitable for a number of different conditions. Every Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe kit contains a Salitair Salt Pipe Inhaler, plus a simple to follow instruction booklet for ease of use.

Natural Therapy

The Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe provides an easy, safe and natural way of benefiting from salt mine therapy at home. Working in a similar fashion to a Himalayan Salt Lamp, the Salitair provides you with relief from a number of different conditions. The Salitair is ideal for people who suffer from allergies, asthma (including asthma attacks) and other respiratory system disorders.

Easy Maintenance

The Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe has been designed with a refillable salt chamber that can be emptied for a complete and thorough clean of the entire unit for maximum levels of hygiene. The salt inside can also be topped up or completely refilled with natural rock salt (available from reputable retailers), keeping your Salitair fresh and working at its best.

Salitair Salt Pipe  
The Salitair Salt Pipe is easy to clean as it can be taken apart in seconds

Indications of the Salitair Salt Piper

The Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe can help with the following conditions:

  • Asthma, bronchitis and rhinitis
  • Pollen allergies or other allergies of the respiratory tract
  • Whooping-cough, hay fever, and colds
  • Snoring
  • Respiratory problems caused by smoking

A few minutes of regular daily use can:

  • Help you breathe more easily
  • Assist rehabilitation and medical treatment
  • Help to cleanse the respiratory system

How Does the Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe Work?

When using the Salitair, the moisture of the passing air absorbs the micron sized particles of the salt, then penetrates into your respiratory system to achieve the beneficial effects. The sodium content of the active ingredient induces natural self-cleansing mechanisms that flush away the impurities from the surface of the cells. Salt particles also mechanically clean the air passages.

Disclaimer

Please note that the Salitair Salt Pipe does not include salt. Natural rock salt can be easily sourced from reputable retailers. One refill is enough for approximately four months of use.

Returns Policy - This Item Is Not Returnable On Grounds Of Hygiene

This item is non-returnable and non-refundable on grounds of hygiene.

Please note, Health and Care is dedicated to maintaining the highest levels of hygiene for all of its products and for this reason this item is non-refundable and non-returnable if unsuitable or unwanted on grounds of hygiene.

If you have any questions regarding this returns policy, please contact our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 020 7720 2266 for further details.

Do you have a question about this product or want to purchase it? No problem at all. Simply call us on 020 7720 2266 between 09:00 and 17:00 Monday to Friday. 

You can also email us with your question by using the form below. A member of our helpful Customer Care Team will respond to your enquiry personally as soon as they can.

Your Name *
Your Email Address *
Subject *
Your Message *
 *
Please add the two numbers

Frequently Asked Questions

Q) How do I use Salitair?

A) Salitair can be comfortably held in the hand, insert the pipe into your mouth and inhale through your mouth. You do not need to inhale more deeply than during normal breathing. You should then exhale through the nose as this ensures that the complete respiratory tract is thoroughly cleansed and prevents any moisture from your breath going back into the pipe. You may experience increased expectoration (spitting) after use of Salitair that shows the effectiveness of the device as it cleans the respiratory tract. Salitair should be used continuously for 15 minutes daily.

Q) Is Salitair suitable for children?

A Salitair can be used by a person of any age so long as they are able to inhale through the mouth and exhale through the nose.

Q) Can I still take my current medication?

A) As Salitair contains only natural ingredients, there are no side effects and it can be used alongside any current medication.

Q) Will Salitair affect my blood pressure?

A) No, the amount of sodium that enters the body is very low and will not affect blood pressure. Most of it is expelled through the nose.

Q) How do I clean and store Salitair?

A) It is important not to store Salitair in places of high humidity such as in the bathroom, and it should not come into contact with water. Salitair has been uniquely designed to allow you to periodically replace or refill the salt chamber enabling you to empty and clean the entire unit for maximum levels of hygiene. Rock salt can easily be purchased from most reputable retailers.

Instructions for use of the Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe

  • The Salitiair device is empty when purchased; before use rinse the device in warm water and dry it thoroughly
  • Only fill with salt  when the device is completely dry. To do so, detach the mouthpiece and upper parts and fill the container with rock salt. Reassemble the device and it is then ready for use.
  • To use the Salitiair, breathe normally when using the device. Place the mouthpiece between your lips and draw air gently through your mouth and exhale through the nose.
  • The recommended duration of usage is 15 - 25 minutes a day
  • It is recommended that you change the salt crystals once a month
  • The Salitair can be cleaned using a damp cloth is needed and should be stored in a cool dry place away from strong lights and odours

Delivery - Free UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery is free of charge on all items at Health and Care when delivered to a mainland UK address.

This item is usually dispatched by Royal Mail 1st Class Post or better.

This item is usually dispatched the same day when ordered before 2.00pm, Monday to Friday.

The delivery expectation of 1st Class Royal Mail is 1 to 3 working days, but most packages arrive the next day. 

Please call our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 020 7720 2266 if you have any questions about the delivery of this item.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating (173 Reviews):  
Write a review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Salt pipe therapy
Wednesday, 31 July 2019  | 

Am very impressed with product so far, after just a week notice a real improvement with breathing problems following bronchitis, so would definitely recommend to others. Service from this seller was first class: goods arrived securely packaged within 2 days so will use them again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Friday, 19 January 2018  | 

WORKS VERY WELL

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 18 April 2017  | 

I have only been using Salitair for two weeks and I can hardly believe the results. For long enough I have suffered from a 'frog' in my throat. I had to constantly clear my throat which was annoying and embarrassing. After only one week my 'frog' had almost gone.

Now two weeks on I rarely have to clear my throat. I was also experiencing s.o.b. mainly when I was going up an incline. Now after only two weeks using the Salitair I have felt a great improvement and it feels great. I will continue using the Salitair and certainly recommend it. The service provided by Health and Care has been good.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Service
Sunday, 9 April 2017  | 

Brilliant service. Received within 24hrs of ordering.
Cannot rate effectiveness yet. Not had long enough.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Friday, 24 March 2017  | 

I have only just started using the Salitair so that is why did not go for five stars. The item is easy to use, and delivery was very quick and efficient. Unable to provide the refill and refunded promptly.
Will certainly use this company again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good product
Sunday, 12 March 2017  | 

It will take a while before I know if this product is effective but it is very easy to use so I am quite satisfied with it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Product Review
Thursday, 2 March 2017  | 

Good product fair price quick delivery only just started to use product but you can feel it entering your lung early days as to the benefits but I will update.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Salitair
Sunday, 12 February 2017  | 

Quick & efficient delivery
Great product

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Monday, 6 February 2017  | 

I have used the salt pipe a few times now and find that it starts to work after 5 minutes of use. Clearing my airways, it helps me with my allergies, it is better than the salt pipe I had before from another company

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Really pleased with the Salitair
Saturday, 28 January 2017  | 

I've suffered from catarrh for years & after using this for just a week it's so much better

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Monday, 26 September 2016  | 

only used for 8 days,easy to use and so far symptoms appear to be easing.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair salt pipe
Monday, 12 September 2016  | 

Tried a salt pipe and found cough relief and now bought this pipe that can be refilled. Have used for a few days and found satisfactory.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
salt pipe & hayfever
Thursday, 7 July 2016  | 

Just started with the salt pipe and finding the lungs settling down a lot from the hay fever irritation. A bit strange to use at first but worth the effort. So hoping small salt particles in the lungs will not be a problem I would recommend a salt pipe.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
GREAT PRODUCT!!
Sunday, 19 June 2016  | 

This is a great alternative to use along side your usual medication for asthma. I find it complements my puffer and helps to break up any congestion on my chest and in my throat. It's very easy to use. I have had no problems apart from a little coughing when first using it, but that is only until you get used to it. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend it for asthma sufferers to ease their symptoms.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Saltpipe
Thursday, 2 June 2016  | 

It is fantastic, I could feel the difference in only 4 days I have recommended to other people who have trouble with their breathing.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
salt pipe
Sunday, 22 May 2016  | 

speedy safe delivery as described

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt Pipe
Friday, 13 May 2016  | 

Only been using it for around 5 days, however it seems to be helping my asthma, hay fever and nasal drip as i am breathing and sleeping a lot better.
I would recommend it as it doesn't effect the inhalers I have to take as it's natural. The only thing I would recommend is that you hold a piece of tissue under it loosely as salt particles do come through the holes in the bottom when your using it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
saltpipe
Thursday, 10 December 2015  | 

I HAD A VERY BAD COUGH FOR ABOUT A MONTH BUT WITHIN 2 DAYS OF USING THE SALT PIPE I NOTICED AN IMPROVEMENT.FAST DELIVERY TO ---VERY PLEASED

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Saturday, 28 November 2015  | 

Good value and it works

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
saltair salt therapy pipe
Saturday, 21 November 2015  | 

I am only just trying this product so cannot give any results a yet

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
salitier salt pipe
Sunday, 15 November 2015  | 

Well made. Hope it does the job. Very prompt delivery.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
healthandcare service
Sunday, 15 November 2015  | 

I'm afraid it is a little too early for me to say what my impression of the Salitair Salt Pipe is, but my experience of dealing with Health and Care has been an entirely favourable one. I had a very swift response to my order, by email, that being followed by very prompt delivery of the item, by Royal Mail. I would certainly consider ordering from the company again!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
breath easy
Thursday, 22 October 2015  | 

Time will tell if this product lives up... to expectations but so far so good arrived promptly well packaged

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
salt pipe
Friday, 2 October 2015  | 

Excellent

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Plastic Surgery Help
Monday, 18 May 2015  | 

I originally purchased a Salt pipe for my Asthma and this has greatly improved with usage.
I also found it a great help after having plastic surgery on my nose.
It really helped with my breathing and cleansing of the inner nose.
So for people contemplating RHINOPLASTY - use before and after ( after consulting your plastic surgeon )
And I'm sure it will help you - it certainly helped me!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

42 of 44 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe
Sunday, 29 March 2015  | 

I find the Salt Therapy Salt Pipe very good. I use it regularly and it has helped me. I have had a cough for a long time and I find I do not cough so much since using the pipe.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

42 of 43 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitare salt pipe
Saturday, 21 March 2015  | 

This is brilliant icant stop talking about it it's working wonders for my copd it's thinned my mucus it moves easier also it's been cleaner colour told all my freinds how good this is

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

55 of 57 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe
Thursday, 5 March 2015  | 

Have seen a definite improvement to my husband,after only 1 week.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

38 of 38 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt Pipe relief
Tuesday, 24 February 2015  | 

I am very pleased with the results from using my salt pipe in such a short time and my catarrh and cough has been improved tremendously.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

37 of 39 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
fantastic
Sunday, 29 December 2013  | 

its working well thankyou

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

43 of 44 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
good product
Friday, 27 December 2013  | 

great product good delivery time

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

37 of 38 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Friday, 27 December 2013  | 

I bought this product for my mum. She has suffered with copd now for six years and being a diabetic is limited to what she can take for it. The saltair pipe has helped her in. so many ways . I am recomending this product to anyone who has trouble getting their breath.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

60 of 61 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair saltpipe
Thursday, 14 November 2013  | 

too soon to tell

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Salt Pipe
Monday, 7 October 2013  | 

Suffered with awful catarrh in throat and nose for weeks following a cold and just couldn't clear it. Using this daily for 15-20 minutes over a few days has rid me of problem.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

45 of 46 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe
Friday, 4 October 2013  | 

This has really worked for me & my breathing has improved dramatically.Recommended it to 4 friends who have also ordered it

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

35 of 37 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair
Sunday, 11 August 2013  | 

Excellent service as I received the item the following day.
The pipe has certainly helped with my coughing although I have only been using it foe 5 days.
I would highly recommend this product and the suppliers.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair salt therapy salt pipe
Friday, 19 July 2013  | 

This product is well designed , easy to use and clean. I have only been using it once a day for 1 week and have already noticed a difference in my breathing. I have been suffering with a blocked nose which has kept me awake at night and have definitely noticed a difference.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
COPD
Friday, 28 June 2013  | 

Has anyone with COPD used this? If so, how did you find it? I heard one lady on a review said it caused her to have pneumonia, so am a bit concerned about using it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salt pipe
Friday, 3 May 2013  | 

dont think much to this item. Hasn't helped me any.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
great product
Friday, 5 April 2013  | 

this was such a great product.The salt pipe has made such a difference to my breathing. Anyone with any chest problems should definately buy it. a big thumbs up.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair
Saturday, 2 March 2013  | 

it has been very beneficial, as i have continued to use my prescribed medicines but the salitair has helped my breathing tremendously thank you

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
effective product
Thursday, 6 December 2012  | 

Ibought 2 Sailitair pipes one for my asthmatic daughter and also my brother .My brother got great relief going through a particularily bad asthmatic episode .Thank you

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 20 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
fast delivery
Friday, 16 November 2012  | 

delivery next day and item works very well

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 17 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt Pipe
Tuesday, 30 October 2012  | 

I was very pleased with the fast delivery. I have only used the product for a week but believe I have noticed an improvement in my breathing.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

17 of 25 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salt therapy pipe
Friday, 19 October 2012  | 

I bought this for my mother who is in her 80's and has COPD - we half expected it to work but she reports that it really does help improve her condition!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 24 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Not delivered
Saturday, 29 September 2012  | 

Iv'e not recieved it YET

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good result
Tuesday, 4 September 2012  | 

The salt pipe works a treat, have recomended it to others with the same problem.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 27 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt air salt pipe
Sunday, 19 August 2012  | 

Absolutely brilliant. When I ordered it my SOB was bad. It is much better than salamol inhaler. I have recently been diagnosed with COPD, it is on a par with being nebulised. I'm very impressed. After 12 hours of using it my SOB had improved and is still getting better. 30 mins a day, it's great and no stroppy doctors telling me I can't have an inhaler because I've used it too much! A great product. Thanks very much.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 24 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
saltair salt pipe
Friday, 17 August 2012  | 

Easy to assemble and use,too early to comment on the therapy but slight improvement in my sinus problem.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

14 of 20 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt therapy Salt Pipe - Simple to assemble and use
Tuesday, 17 July 2012  | 

I bought this for my nan who has severe breathing difficulties.
It is easy for her to use and she likes the idea that its not medicinal. Hopefully she will feel the benefits before long.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salt pipe
Saturday, 2 June 2012  | 

Hi ,hving bought the original pipe which was great but not refillable,I am now using this one,Up to now I find it good to use,great that I can refill it and that extra salt is avialable on line,thanks ,,,,,,,

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

14 of 22 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Friday, 27 April 2012  | 

Service unbelievably quick- still in first week of use- jury still out.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

11 of 19 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
New Customer
Thursday, 26 April 2012  | 

Fast service, Only have this one week, I have COPD, a bit early for results.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 16 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Delivery
Wednesday, 21 March 2012  | 

excellent delivery service, it is too early for me to say if this works or not, i am a COPD sufferer and have only been using this for a week

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

13 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt tastic!
Friday, 20 January 2012  | 

I purchased this for my nan as she has been in hospital and still suffers from respatory problems. Its worked wonders for her. Great product and brilliant price.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

9 of 12 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt Therapy
Wednesday, 11 January 2012  | 

My husband has just started using it and he finds a difference already. His breathing has improved and as he keeps taking it he feels it will certainly be very beneficial in the future. I was very pleased with the speed of his first order.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

6 of 10 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Tuesday, 10 January 2012  | 

I am really pleased with this product and although I only ordered it a week before Christmas, it was delivered the next day! My health has really improved since using the salt pipe so I would certainly recommend it for all respiratory problems.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Saltpipe
Tuesday, 27 December 2011  | 

Only been using this for a few days but it has helped me already. Really pleased with it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Saltair Pipe
Friday, 9 September 2011  | 

I have been using a salt pipe for about 3 years now and wouldn't be without one. When I started I had been given a "Lung age of 89" by my GP surgery. 1 year later my "Lung age was 71"! It may not work for everyone but at this price it's certainly worth a try. Also thanks for excellent delivery service.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 31 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
saltair salt pipe
Tuesday, 30 August 2011  | 

was a present for a family member the service was second to none

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

9 of 17 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Service
Tuesday, 30 August 2011  | 

Excellent service. Product received quickly and efficiently. Well Packed. Will review product once it has been in use for some time but excellent service. very well done

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

9 of 15 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair salt therapy pipe
Friday, 26 August 2011  | 

I have been using this for about 2 months and believe it is helping me. I have suffered with chronic bronchitis for 60 years,so any help is welcome. I have bought a second one to keep in holiday home.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 14 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
saltair
Thursday, 25 August 2011  | 

this seems to be really good

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

4 of 8 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Hello
Friday, 29 July 2011  | 

Product not yet arrived

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Rubbish, Don't buy
Thursday, 30 June 2011  | 

I wasted my money buying this. I have asthma, been using this everyday for about ten days, 20 mins each time and it has made no difference. Cough hasn't improved, breathing hasn't improved, nothing! At least I can use the salt on my chips. Pity I can't get a refund, but the service from this website is excellent despite this product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Saltair salt pipe
Wednesday, 4 May 2011  | 

I have not long had this so it is early days yet.I Like it's design and find it easy to use. I had a nasty respiratory infection last winter plus an attack of asthma which I have not had before. I also suffer from hay fever. So am hoping the Saltair will help.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

19 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Thursday, 10 March 2011  | 

I have been so impressed by the service at Health and Care and by the salt pipe. Even after only a week I have noticed an improvement in my breathing. I wish I'd found it sooner.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

30 of 44 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salt pipe
Wednesday, 2 March 2011  | 

been using for a week seems that my wheezing is much improved

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 34 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Saturday, 12 February 2011  | 

Fantastic product and service

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 40 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt Pipe
Tuesday, 8 February 2011  | 

Excellent item ,quick delivery. only had the Pipe for a week,but seems to be an improvement in breathing.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

24 of 41 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Wednesday, 26 January 2011  | 

Excellent next day delivery. Easy to use pipe with full explanations of how to use. After only a few days use, seems to have help suppress cough significantly.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 33 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair
Tuesday, 21 December 2010  | 

the delivery was extremely quick and I have found that my symptoms of tight chest and clogged up sinuses have eased after only using for a week.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

24 of 43 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe
Saturday, 11 December 2010  | 

Exellent it does what it says on the tin.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

29 of 53 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt Pipe
Wednesday, 8 December 2010  | 

I received my order and congratulate you on your excellent service, 24 hours from ordering to receiving my order. I have be using the Salt Pipe for over a week now and have begun to feel the benefits with my Alpha 1 Lung condition and COPD. Before trying this Salt Pipe it took me over one hour every morning to clear the congestion in my lungs, it is now down to 15/20 minutes and my breathing overnight and during the day is so much improved. Thank you for your superb product.

Regards
Joan Cowley

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

41 of 62 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair pipe
Tuesday, 30 November 2010  | 

Good product, clears your nose and throat. Easy to keep clean. Fast delivery, will use your company again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

18 of 46 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salt pipe
Tuesday, 16 November 2010  | 

I have emphysema and though this won't cure it I do find if I feel a sore throat or chest infection starting this helps the fight to halt it before it gets any worse. I love the detachable mouth piece which means I can clean it properly unlike the ceramice one I had before.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 50 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Great Service
Monday, 8 November 2010  | 

This product was purchased for my husband who has COPD.
Already he is feeling some benefit.
It came by return post. I will certainly use your company again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 38 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Pipe
Saturday, 6 November 2010  | 

Excellent product and very fast delivery

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 44 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Good fast delivery
Wednesday, 27 October 2010  | 

I can't comment on the efficacy of the salt pipe as it was bought as a present and has not been used yet but it was delivered very quickly indeed, for which much thanks

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 36 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
saltair pipe
Tuesday, 12 October 2010  | 

I purchased this the day following yet another asthma attack. To my surprise it arrived the next morning.

I have found that it gives quicker relief than the ventolin and my chest has cleared faster than usual.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 42 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Health & Care service
Saturday, 9 October 2010  | 

Impeccable

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

21 of 37 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe
Wednesday, 6 October 2010  | 

Very good. after 3 days i started clearing in my nose and chest and its so good will keep using it as a smoker its wonderfull

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 29 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Pipe
Wednesday, 8 September 2010  | 

I have been really surprised at how good this is. From the very first use, I felt better, breathed easier and slept better. After less than two weeks using the pipe, I feel so well, and even my colleagues at work are commenting on how much better I look. The service was also excellent! Well done, and thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

28 of 44 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Pipe
Tuesday, 7 September 2010  | 

Couldn't believe it when it turned up the day after ordering!

My wife has suffered terribly with nasal congestion (it may be pollops). She advises that the pipe has helped, especially at night. Believes it will take longer to be sure of the real value, so for now 3 stars.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

13 of 29 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe
Tuesday, 24 August 2010  | 

This salt pipe replaced an older version which wasn't refillable so I am delighted with it. It has worked for me and I no longer suffer with an asthmatic cough. Best price on the internet and very good service

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 29 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair pipe
Tuesday, 24 August 2010  | 

very prompt service fingers crossed it works

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

7 of 11 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Thursday, 12 August 2010  | 

Great speedy delivery and a first class service in relation to an overly-priced plastic container and small bottle of rock salt which to date, has given little if any benefit.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
salitair pipe
Friday, 30 July 2010  | 

seems to be a great buy but only had it a short time it seem s to be doing my cheast good

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

9 of 19 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
work in prrogress
Tuesday, 20 July 2010  | 

My Salt Pipe arrived very quickly, which amazed me. I am using it every day, and do feel better, but as I have suffered with my condition for years, it will take a little time; but I'm sure I will get there, hence the reason for four stars instead of five

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair
Monday, 19 July 2010  | 

This is a splendid little gadget that is helping greatly. I am experimenting with a circle of anti-pollution face mask at its end to enable me to walk through car parks etc without trouble from pollution and causing people to stare. Works brilliantly so far. Thank you, thank you!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

14 of 27 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
saltaire salt pipe
Friday, 16 July 2010  | 

Bought for my asthmatic daughter. Early days yet (just a week), but so far so good.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

21 of 38 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe and refill
Friday, 2 July 2010  | 

The service is splendid and quick. I bought one for a friend who found it so helpful that I bought another for my son. Yesterday I bought another for another family member and have given web address to friend to buy one. I am delighted to have found this product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

22 of 37 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Tuesday, 15 June 2010  | 

I am pleased with the product and the fast delivery.

An excellent product and service.

I am enjoying the use of it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

24 of 38 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Wonderful
Wednesday, 9 June 2010  | 

Purchased following awful chest infection, lingering painful cough and very breathless. Have used this product for only 2 days and my lungs feel less congested already, breathing is easier, coughing less, no pain. Very happy.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

24 of 39 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
seems good
Tuesday, 18 May 2010  | 

tuesday,18 May 2010 eddie
thank you your service was fast , three days from placeing the order, to having it in my hand. To soon to tell how much good it's doing, only been useing it for a week, but my nose and sinus are much clearer, and that was causeing most of my problems, chest infections and so on. 15min a day is a small price to to get your health back. I think this will do what it says on the box.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

31 of 48 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
good help
Tuesday, 4 May 2010  | 

thanks, the product is good, the delivery was fast.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

39 of 59 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Service
Friday, 30 April 2010  | 

Excellent next day delivery. Too early to report on performance of product but first impression good

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

39 of 56 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Thereapy Pipe
Friday, 23 April 2010  | 

Excellent delivery service - recieved next day!! Sinusses and general nasal passages much clearer. I bought it mainly to help with the snoring but it is too early to say after only 4 days use as I tend to suffer from it in phases. But initial signs are hopeful.
Robin

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

31 of 58 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Friday, 16 April 2010  | 

After one week the salt pipe seems to be living up to expectations. Nasal congestion is improving.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

28 of 44 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Wednesday, 31 March 2010  | 

Delivery was excellent, product proving very useful

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

33 of 55 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Thursday, 4 March 2010  | 

Delivered within 24 hours - excellent service.Product is starting to have a beneficial effect on troublesome cough.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

38 of 58 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salt pipe
Tuesday, 2 March 2010  | 

delivery was excellent,have used product and it is starting to help my asthma,have ordered one for my wife who suffers from hayfever and a few colds

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

34 of 56 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt Pipe
Saturday, 20 February 2010  | 

Very quick service. Have now used the pipe for a week and have already noticed a difference. I have not used my steroid preventor since using this pipe. Cannot believe how well it works. My husband has now bought one as he also suffers from asthma.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

43 of 68 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salt pipe
Monday, 1 February 2010  | 

excellent delivery, easy to use, made a huge difference to my breathing after 3 days, have not used my inhalor and am able to walk without stopping for a rest.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

63 of 106 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Saltair Salt Pipe
Saturday, 23 January 2010  | 

Greatly helped my cough already

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

49 of 84 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt therapy
Friday, 15 January 2010  | 

totally cured my asthma, changed my life, I love it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Tuesday, 12 January 2010  | 

I have only had the salt pipe for a couple of days but have already noticed the diference. Easy to use and I had an instant improvement.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

52 of 83 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Pipe
Thursday, 31 December 2009  | 

I have only been using this item for one week. I saw the advert for the pipe on the internet and as I was really suffering with a bad cold and sinus problems I thought I would give it a go. A week on and I am feeling much better and my sinus problem is much improved. Having been quite unwell when I started using the pipe I feel that there has been significant improvement in my health and hope that with further use I will continue to improve. Alison Isle of Man

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

57 of 98 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Saltair Salt Pipe
Wednesday, 30 December 2009  | 

I am very pleased with this product and it arrived the next day.
Excellent service.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

59 of 103 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Natural remedy
Thursday, 17 December 2009  | 

Service from Heath and Care exeptional- cheaper than amazon due to free delivery too. Salt pipe seems to be improving my night time cough but as only had for a week i will keep it going. It does also help you to inhale and exhale correctly which in turn helps.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

44 of 82 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
so far so good
Wednesday, 2 December 2009  | 

I have only been using the Salitair for a few days and so far so good - I have not experienced any ill effects and was surprised to find that there was no salty taste left in my mouth after using the Salitair

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

37 of 66 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe
Friday, 27 November 2009  | 

Only recently received this, so more time needed please..However it is better than my old salt pipe, as this can be thoroughly cleaned and refilled..

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

30 of 54 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair pipe
Tuesday, 17 November 2009  | 

At present doing all that previous reviewers have stataed. I will respond in a month.Service/postage was exceptional.! Peter Jones.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

28 of 48 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy
Tuesday, 17 November 2009  | 

Just wonderful to breathe again, it's given me some energy back again, thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

28 of 42 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Saturday, 14 November 2009  | 

Excellent delivery
i have only used it for a few days
a big improvement in my coughing at night

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

14 of 22 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe.
Friday, 13 November 2009  | 

Excellent delivery time. Still evaluating effects of the pipe, but have noticed improvement.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

18 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Pipe
Friday, 13 November 2009  | 

Ordered it in the afternoon and it arrived the following morning - such wonderful service. Started using it straight away and noticed an immediate improvement in breathing and a considerable reduction in catarrh and coughing. I've had immediate and noticeable results, lets see how it continues, I'm sure there will be further improvements.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

15 of 23 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Thursday, 12 November 2009  | 

Ordered it in the morning, it arrived the following morning, couldn't believe it was so quick! I have only been using it for a few days, but there already seems to be some improvement, it's early days yet, but if it continues to work it's worth 5 stars.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 32 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Tuesday, 10 November 2009  | 

I just want to recommed this product to anyone with breathing problems.I have copd and noticed a difference immediantly with my breathing.I am delighted with my pipe cheap and effective and after 1week it has gave me hope that my health will improve and my quality of life.So thanks and good luck to anyone considerng buying it..It is definately great value for money and worth investing in.I am already down on my medication an usemy inhaler less.Its amazing really. kind regardsAudrey Scotland

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Saltitair Therapy Pipe
Tuesday, 10 November 2009  | 

Tuesday 10th November
Excellent service, i have only been using this for 1 nweek so i think it is too early to commenton it#s benifits.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

15 of 26 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Wednesday, 4 November 2009  | 

Thanks for sending the product so quickly. I have been using it for a week and can hardly believe that I am beginning to feel better already. I have been unwell with my chest for so long. Now I have more energy and am not coughing so much.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Wednesday, 4 November 2009  | 

Delivery is excellent. Maybe it's too early for me to say it's working as I am only starting to use for at least few days.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

8 of 12 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt therapy pipe
Thursday, 29 October 2009  | 

I must admit that since I have been using this salt pipe my breathing seems to have got much better, but as it is only a week I will report again in one month and tell you what I think

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 14 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Saturday, 24 October 2009  | 

I've only been useing the salt pipe 20 mins for a few days, but even after that short time it has made a big difference to my breathing.my peak flow has gone up 80 in just 5 days. I like how you can clean the pipe , is easy to fit togther / fill. I would recommend this little gem of help to anyone. lynda

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 15 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Only £20, its worth the try!
Friday, 23 October 2009  | 

Arrived within two days. been using about a week and a half for 15 mins at night. Usually take inhaler 3 times at night and once in morning. Have lowered this to two at night and two in morning. Seems to be having a positive effect although it is still early days and could be coincidental. As my Dad said its only £20 and its natural so if it doesnt work u havent lost much or put potentially harmful drugs into your body and if it does work then you will have huge benefits!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

11 of 16 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Tuesday, 13 October 2009  | 

First class delivery and service.
I have been using salitair for several months and in that time it has improved my breathing tremendously.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 17 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
saltair salt pipe
Thursday, 1 October 2009  | 

Ordered pipe at 10am recieved it next afternoon .....brilliant service.Have used another make for a while but was worried that it was a sealed unit and could not be cleaned regularly and became very concerned about reinfection particularly when I used it during a chesty infection or cold..So bought this pipe which can be taken appart ,cleaned and refilled and I find it 100% better.Having used it for a week now I am delighted.My asthma is very unpredictable and I also suffer with nasal drip.Now my lungs are clearing themselves rapidly and although I am coughing more in the mornings and bringing up a lot of mucus I definitely feel my lung capacity is increasing signifacantly because my peak flow has gone from 275[normal morning reading] to 325.Anyone with breathing problems should invest in this little pipe...it really does work. Well done!!!Wendy from Worcester

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 32 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Saltair Salt Therapy Pipe
Tuesday, 22 September 2009  | 

I can but endorse all the positive statements of others. The service is probably the most efficient I have experienced. The Pipe arrived the day after I ordered it and I have been using it ever since. I bought it to see if it would have any effect on the catarrh I have suffered for years....It is early days yet but my head and chest seem to be getting so much better. Thank you and congratulations on your superb service.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

22 of 30 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Pipe
Thursday, 17 September 2009  | 

Excellent service and delivery. It is early days to be givig a view on the efficacy of this but so far my cough has definitely lessened and my sleeping is far better.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

17 of 27 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
excellent product
Monday, 14 September 2009  | 

I recently had flu which turned into a hideous chest infection and made my what was always slight asthma chronic. I have been using this product for the last few days now and cannot believe the results. Absolutely brilliant, my chest is clearing 10 times quicker than any inhalers have cleared it. Cannot recommend highly enough

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

27 of 35 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Post Nasal Drip cough
Saturday, 5 September 2009  | 

Got this product to see if it would relieve my cough which has developed as a reult of Post Nasal drip.After 10 days using it for 25minutes a day I have noticed a significant reduction in symptoms and am confident they will improve more with continued use of the Salt Pipe.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

29 of 39 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
service
Saturday, 5 September 2009  | 

first class

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 32 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair
Saturday, 29 August 2009  | 

used for 2 days eased my breathing cleared nasal passages
john

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

19 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair
Wednesday, 26 August 2009  | 

Wednesday 26 August - John
received next day, excellent service. only used it for 2 days so far but seems to be an improvement in my breathing

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

22 of 31 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair
Saturday, 22 August 2009  | 

All received in good condition Thankyou very much, Early days yet as to how effective it is but I am using the product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

19 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
all round help
Thursday, 13 August 2009  | 

I have been using this for a few days.i suffer with copd,it has helped alot useing this product.i found it better to use 10 min in the morning and 10 in the evening,as you sleep better with it

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

30 of 40 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Froman Octogenarian
Wednesday, 12 August 2009  | 

Wow !! That Feel Good factor is back.
This little simple device has done more in 8 days than my bronchialdilator has done in 8 months.
Every medicine chest should have one of these.
BUY IT, you won't regret it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 33 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair pipe
Sunday, 9 August 2009  | 

early days yet, but notice improvement already, chest clearing, and have hopes it will help against repeated infection

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

18 of 27 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair pipe
Monday, 3 August 2009  | 

Item delivered next day, bought for my 91 year old father who has breathing difficulties, seems to be helping, would recommend to others. Excellent service.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

26 of 34 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
saltier
Monday, 3 August 2009  | 

Since my wife has been usings salitair she has had a marked improvment in her breathing many thanks alec george

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

19 of 26 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
SALITAIR
Wednesday, 29 July 2009  | 

Very happy with product, early days, as only had product for a few days, but my breathing seems already to have improved.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Wednesday, 29 July 2009  | 

I am very happy with the product, I bought it for my dad who suffers with his breathing, and it seems to be helping him

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

21 of 31 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Sallitair
Friday, 24 July 2009  | 

Excellent product-like a breath of fresh air. I am a very heavy smoker trying to give up I am at times very short of breath this inhaler really helps. Fast and efficient service.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

14 of 20 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Monday, 20 July 2009  | 

received product next day. really works well. just recovering from chest infection and the salt pipe has made a big difference very quickly. will continue to use daily. Excellent product!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

15 of 19 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair
Wednesday, 15 July 2009  | 

I have found my breathing much easier since using the salitair pipe. I use it every morning and there is a marked improvement of my lung condition.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

13 of 17 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
saltair salt therapy
Tuesday, 30 June 2009  | 

My husband was getting woken every night with an asthma attack. Now he is sleeping through and doesn't need to take his inhaler at night. Early days yet, as we have only had the device a few days. One problem was that he knocked it off the table by accident and the crystals spilled on the floor. so we had to throw those rock crystals away and replace with new ones. Prompt delivery nextday.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

15 of 19 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Monday, 15 June 2009  | 

Exelent service,
couldn't be better, this device is working already, I could feel the benefit after the first day. The problem cough has been with me for 2 months and is getting better by the hour. I was supprised when it was delivered next day.
Thank you very much...

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

22 of 27 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt therapy salt pipe
Sunday, 14 June 2009  | 

using 15 mins a day makes a big difference, has significantly reduced coughing. will continue to use. highly recommended. have recommended to a friend with the same symptoms.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

13 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt therapy pipe
Saturday, 13 June 2009  | 

it is early daysbut at the moment to me it is a good buy i feel much better a lot clearer

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Therapy
Tuesday, 9 June 2009  | 

Delivered very quickly and used straight away. It has made a difference after only using 3 times. I'm much less wheezy and alot less congested. I was sceptical at first but what a difference it has made.!!!!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 20 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe
Thursday, 4 June 2009  | 

Prompt delivery and product excellent quality. Early days but seems to be clearing my sinuses only time will tell.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 16 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salt pipe
Saturday, 23 May 2009  | 

Found product to be of excellent quality and delivery was very prompt indeed, delighted with this company and would recommend it to others.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

24 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Friday, 22 May 2009  | 

Received the next day, early days yet but seems to be working
Margaret

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

9 of 16 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Saltair Salt Pipe
Wednesday, 20 May 2009  | 

Arrived promptly. After a few days seems to have cleared my sinuses. Hay fever reduced. Only time will tell.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

11 of 17 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Tuesday, 12 May 2009  | 

Had read about this product and had wished to try. Found purchase easy, product arrived very quickly. Have been using for about three days and have to date found claims to be correct. Build quality of product very good.
Still use an inhale (asthma)alongside but have found my breathing etc is much improved.
Hope but only time will tell if I can reduce inhaler us.
P.S The wife is beginning to look at the product after first dismissing as a gimmick?

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

27 of 31 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
20yrs copd
Saturday, 9 May 2009  | 

after 2days no wheeze ! hope to get better results with chest after further use alan

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

11 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Saturday, 9 May 2009  | 

5 Stars for the next day delivery. I have used this product for 2 nights I am hoping for results in due course.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Thursday, 30 April 2009  | 

MY WIFE HAS SUFFERED WITH ASTHMA ALL HER LIFE
BUT IN RECET YEARS HAS SUFFERED SEVERE COUGHING AND CHOKING FITS.
HOWEVER SINCE USING YOUR SALITAIR DEVICE SHE AND I HAVE ENJOYED MORE RESTFUL NIGHTS OF SLEEP.
USING HER INHALER IS NOW GREATLY REDUCED.
MANY THANKS
GRAHAM WILLIAMS.
PS I WAS SO PLEASED WITH MY WIFE,S PROGRESS
THAT I BOUGHT A SECOND DEVICE FOR MY DAUGHTER
WHO ALSO SUFFERS WITH CRONIC ASTHMA.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

29 of 36 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Pipe
Thursday, 23 April 2009  | 

Ordered this for my husband who is left with a wheezy tight chest after 'flu. In only 2 days he has noticed clearer sinuses and hopeful of chesty improvement soon. Your website was easy to navigate and shop - many thanks.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 26 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Sunday, 19 April 2009  | 

I am really impressed with this product,I suffer with COPD and using it for only 2 days my other half has noticed i no longer have a wheeze and delivery was less than 24 hours thanks

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

24 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Saturday, 18 April 2009  | 

recommended by my dad bought this for my son arrived next day and finding it brilliant for his sinus problem

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

21 of 27 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy
Saturday, 18 April 2009  | 

Excellent delivery service, for which I award 5 stars. I have a long term rhinitis problem and now catarrh is affecting my singing voice. Have only used the salt pipe for two days. Not unpleasant in any way so am hoping for a good outcome in due course!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

22 of 30 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 14 April 2009  | 

I received the salt pipe within 24 hours of ordering. I have asthma and was having breathing problems during the night. I started using the pipe 4 days ago and have had no problems for the past 2 nights. I haven't changed anything else so can only assume that the improvement is down to the pipe. I'm really quite amazed.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

24 of 30 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
excellent service
Thursday, 9 April 2009  | 

salt pipe arrived within 36 hours of ordering

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 25 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent
Monday, 6 April 2009  | 

Ordered my salt pipe on Friday, it arrived Monday. Used it straight away and am already feeling the benefit - excellent product and service!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 22 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Brilliant Service
Saturday, 4 April 2009  | 

The salt pipe has improved my condition in 2 applications without doubt and i'm sure it will continue to improve. I have however had this for over 50 years so it may well leave a bit of time. I've stopped my other medication though already. Your website is easy and straight forward and your service beyond compare . Well done and thank you!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

17 of 19 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
service that beats all!
Friday, 3 April 2009  | 

Amazing ordered tuesday arrived wednesday. Only had a few days of use, third day today so am awaiting results!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

15 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
your service
Monday, 30 March 2009  | 

excellent free service thank you

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Saturday, 28 March 2009  | 

excellent fast and free service came up to high expectations, will certainley purchase from again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
salitair salt pipe
Saturday, 28 March 2009  | 

excellent fast service will deal with again, thx.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Salitair Salt Therapy Salt Pipe
Friday, 27 March 2009  | 

Lve only just started using the salitair salt pipe for the last three days, l suffer from severe C.O.P.D and chronic rhinitis and have a continuous cough, so l am hoping the salitair salt pipe will help, l was told about the salitair from a friend who had watched this morning and Dr Steele recomended it, so l got straight on the internet and purchased one, l have tried so many things in the past, so l'm hoping this works, l will let you know how l get on. Also l help run a breathe easy group for people with lung desease, so l took along the salitair salt pipe to show them, and going to keep them informed how its going, so if it works l think you will be getting a few more orders.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Just Arrived!
Tuesday, 24 March 2009  | 

I have just received my order and would like to thank you for the amazingly quick service you provide. This is the first time I have purchased from you and I will certainly keep a watch on your website for any future purchases.
Once again thank you

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

10 of 14 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Cut Inhalers By Half
Saturday, 21 March 2009  | 

Thanks. Have received. So far I have cut my inhalers by half after just one week. Please can u pass on.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.