Neat 3B Face Saver Gel (50g)
  Zoom
Neat 3B Face Saver Gel (50g)Neat 3B Face Saver Gel (50g)Neat 3B Face Saver Gel (50g)
Speak to Our Product Experts for More Advice

Neat 3B Face Saver Gel (50g)

  (56 Reviews)
  • Antiperspirant gel that stops facial sweating
  • Ideal for hot weather, menopause, sports events and hyperhidrosis
  • Can be applied before makeup or sunscreen to help them last longer
  • Reduce stress in business meetings, social events and more

Availability:  

In stock now  

In stock now

£10.99(Inc. 20% VAT)
(£9.16 Exc. VAT)

Save money on the Neat 3B when buying in bulk:

Neat 3B Face Saver Gel (50g)

The Neat 3B Face Saver Gel (50g) is an antiperspirant for the face that is designed to prevent facial sweating, making it the ideal solution for anyone who suffers from excessive sweating, menopausal sweating, social anxiety and hyperhidrosis. It is suitable for use before you apply makeup, moisturiser and suncream, and the light, residue free application promises to give you your confidence back before you tackle the gym, social events, business meetings or the hot summer.

You can save money on Neat 3B Face Saver Gel by purchasing in bulk. View the Neat 3B Double Pack and the Neat 3B Triple Pack below.

Why Should I Use the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel?

The Neat 3B Face Saver Gel is an antiperspirant for the face, designed to prevent excess perspiration and reduce facial wetness and shine. It can be applied before makeup or suncream, and will prevent your face from sweating because of the heat, hyperhidrosis, menopause, health problems, sports, anxiety and many other medical and environmental factors. If you suffer from anxiety or are self-conscious because of your facial sweating, then the Face Saver Gel can change your life.

Who Can Use the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel?

The Neat 3B Face Saver Gel is designed for anyone, male or female, who suffers from excessive sweating on their face. We would recommend it if sweating is caused by some of the following:

  • Menopausal sweating
  • Playing sports
  • Hot weather
  • Pollution
  • Nervous sweating
  • Hyperhidrosis
  • Social anxiety
  • Public speaking
  • Excessive sweating

As the gel is light and glare free, you can use it in many situations. These include:

  • Before you apply makeup or sunscreen
  • Before you apply moisturiser
  • While playing sports
  • Business meetings
  • Social events
  • Working
  • School

Where Can I Use the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel?

The Neat 3B Face will prevent trickles of sweat from running down your nose or forming on your top lip. Wherever you place it on your face, the gel will work its magic and prevent sweat from leaving your skin. We recommend that you place the gel where you sweat most, namely the forehead, chin, neck, cheeks and top lip, while avoiding your scalp and the area near your eyes.

Where Can't I Use the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel?

The Neat 3B Face Saver Gel is designed specifically for use on the face. It is designed to prevent face shine, and can also be applied before you apply makeup. The gel should not be applied on or near the eyes, near the scalp or near any facial orifices.

How Effective Is the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel?

By using an advanced formula to enhance performance, Neat 3B Face Saver Gel can almost eradicate facial sweating. Some sweat beads may trickle down from your hair or formulate at the top of your neck, but your face will be free from any annoying sweat. If you don't believe us, take a look at some of the reviews at the bottom of our page, or read the two testaments below!

  • "I've tried just about everything but this stuff WORKS. It keeps my makeup from sweating off and I've worn it to test by doing a days worth of heavy physical work and guess what my makeup was in place. I've suffered the humiliation of sweat trickling down my face but never again thanks to this product. Honestly I cannot praise it enough." - Ruth
  • "I've suffered with a sweaty face and head for years but it's so bad lately I can't even wear makeup. It was starting to get me down till I found this magic in a bottle. I've worn makeup all day today with NO sweat or shine. I literally had to scrub my makeup off with remover and that's NEVER happened it's usually been sweated away. Get some ladies it works wonders!" - Hayley

How Does the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel Prevent Facial Sweating?

The Neat 3B Face Saver Gel is an antiperspirant, and works in much of the same way without any odour. Once you have applied the gel, the gel will slowly evaporate before leaving behind the active ingredient that will continue to work for the rest of the day.

Why Does It Make Makeup Stay On Longer?

The Face Saver Gel is designed to be used before makeup, suncream and moisturiser. It is quite light on the face too, meaning that it won't feel particularly heavy once you've applied makeup. If you're someone who gets fed up of makeup running in hot weather, then the Face Saver Gel can prove to be a life saver.

How Do I Apply the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel?

Your Neat 3B Face Saver Gel will arrive in a small, 50g tube. It doesn't take a lot to work, and we recommend that you apply around a pea-sized blob initially to see how your skin reacts, and how effective it is going forward. We recommend that you stick to using the gel around the forehead, neck, chin, cheeks, brow and top lip. It is extremely easy to apply, taking as much time as applying moisturiser or putting on some sunscreen.

Apply a Small Amount to the Face and Prevent Facial Sweating
Apply a small amount to the face and prevent facial sweating

How Often Can I Wear Face Saver Gel?

You can wear the Face Saver Gel for as long as you want for as many days in a row as you want. We would recommend that when you first try it you spot test a small amount to ensure no bad reactions to the ingredients.

How Long Does Face Saver Gel Last?

The Face Saver Gel will last usually for most of the day, however if you do start to sweat towards the end of the day then you can always apply some more. As it is designed to prevent sweating, you don't need to worry about the gel being sweated away when playing sports, working out or being active at work.

How Comfortable is the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel to Wear?

It is designed to be light, and leave no facial residue, no deposit and no stickiness. It is easy and smooth to apply, and will prevent makeup and suncream from running across your face. It is incredibly comfortable to wear, and once it's on your only reminder that you are wearing it will be your sweat-free face and your new-found confidence.

Is the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel a Remedy for Facial Sweating?

If you're not wearing the 3B Neat Face Saver Gel, you will sweat. It is an antiperspirant, meaning that you need to keep wearing the gel for it to work. If you suffer from hyperhidrosis, then we would recommend you try the SweatBlock Antiperspirant Hyperhidrosis Pads, as these are designed to prevent sweating for an average of 6.4 days.

Is the Neat 3B Face Saver Gel Safe to Use?

The Neat 3B Face Saver Gel acts like a normal antiperspirant, and as a result is extremely safe to use. We would recommend that you spot test the gel first, to ensure that no adverse reaction occurs. Otherwise, the gel has been tested and is considered safe.

Ingredients and Technical Specifications

As with all antiperspirants and cosmetics, there is a slight risk of an allergic reaction to the products ingredients which is why we suggest spot testing the product first. If you know of any ingredients that you are allergic too, then we recommend you take a look at the ingredient list below:

  • Active Ingredient:
    • Aluminium Zirconium Trichlorohydrex Glycine
  • Other Ingredients:
    • Propylene Glycol
    • Cyclotetrasiloxane
    • Cyclopentasiloxane
    • Dimethicone Cyclopentasiloxane
    • Cyclotetrasilxane
    • Parfum

Technical Specification

  • Size: 50g
  • Weight: 68g

Returns Policy - This Item Is Not Returnable On Grounds Of Hygiene

This item is non-returnable and non-refundable on grounds of hygiene.

Please note, Health and Care is dedicated to maintaining the highest levels of hygiene for all of its products and for this reason this item is non-refundable and non-returnable if unsuitable or unwanted on grounds of hygiene.

If you have any questions regarding this returns policy, please contact our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 020 7720 2266 for further details.

Delivery - Free UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery is free of charge on all items at Health and Care when delivered to a mainland UK address.

This item is usually dispatched by Royal Mail or better.

This item is usually dispatched the same day when ordered before 2.00pm, Monday to Friday.

Coronavirus Update

We are still dispatching orders throughout the Coronavirus epidemic. On occasion, due to spikes in demand for certain products, our dispatch times may be slightly extended.

You will receive an email confirming dispatch when your order is on its way to you.

Our team are working hard to process orders as quickly as possible. We would like to thank you for your patience and understanding during this challenging time.

The delivery expectation of Royal Mail is 1 to 3 working days.

Please call our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 020 7720 2266 if you have any questions about the delivery of this item.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating (56 Reviews):  
Write a review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
life changing!!
Sunday, 11 April 2021  | 

I honestly didnít think this product would work so well considering how good the price was, but I was absolutely amazed from the first try! I can finally do everything I need to do without worrying about my face! I also can do my entire makeup routine when i want to and it keeps everything in place. Love it

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
3B Facesaver Gel
Thursday, 18 February 2021  | 

I have suffered from a sweating face for years and now having to wear a face mask at work all day itís just worse. I purchased 3B face saver on Thursday late evening it arrived on Saturday in the first post I used it on Sunday and not once did I have to wipe my face I really couldnít be any happier thank you so much Health and Care

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 10 November 2020  | 

I'm very satisfied with this product and delivery service.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Best item ever
Sunday, 13 September 2020  | 

I can't believe the results with this item. I don't sweat half as much as I used to. It,s such a relief to go about my life normal again. I can go anywhere without being embarrassed with my face sweating all the time.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Face Saver Gel 😊
Thursday, 3 September 2020  | 

Wow this product is amazing! I was desperately trying to find something to combat menopausal facial perspiration. Thinking it wish there was some form of antiperspirant for the face, I searched it and Face Saver Gel appeared... best lockdown purchase I made 👍🏼

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Face saver gel
Wednesday, 12 August 2020  | 

Good stuff works well

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Life saver
Tuesday, 11 August 2020  | 

My job entails wearing a mask and visor. To say I sweat is an under statement. I have done in the past few years. The sweat would be dripping of my nose, running down my cheeks and more recently running into my eyes. That stings! It's hard to rub away with the visor on. Anyway I started looking for something and found this product. I ordered and to say I'm happy is an understatement.

At first it feels weird, sort of tight on your skin and the first few times you can almost feel the sweat under your skin. 1 tip i would give is make sure that you apply it to freshly washed skin do avoid your eyes and allow it time to dry. You don't need loads either. If you wear glasses pay extra attention to the bridge of your nose. I don't often wear makeup but I find when I do I usually sweat it off before I get out the door. So I applied makeup to see how it went. Amazing. My makeup stayed on all day. I would also wash it off before bed. I have shared the link with all my work mates and hope they like it as much as I do. Definitely a 👍👍👍👍👍👍 I didn't even have to wait that long for it to be delivered.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Face Saver Gel
Wednesday, 29 July 2020  | 

Good price, fast service, well packaged. Will buy again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Fab buy
Monday, 27 July 2020  | 

The cream was delivered very quickly and i have been using it most days. It smells lovely and feels nice on my skin. I have definitely had less redness on my face

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Worth a try
Thursday, 16 July 2020  | 

Had mixed results with this product, sometimes worked well, other times not at all, works best when you keep applying it, it's better than nothing. Quick delivery

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
This product reduces my facial sweat
Monday, 20 January 2020  | 

I used it as a primer and aply it thinly to the face and allowed it to dry. Then applied my make up. It prevented the facial sweat, in the worse case I can only see droplets appearing but not dripping as before. My makeup stays all day, unless before.
The only downside is, it forms a tight mask on your face so it makes your face feel very dry and a bit wrinkle especially if you apply a lot. But on a balance of what I need it for, I think it is a good product. I would recommend it.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Good product, expensive however.
Thursday, 17 October 2019  | 

Works really well but is expensive and you have to use a lot to make a firm 'mask' for your face.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
This helps
Thursday, 10 October 2019  | 

Bought this as I perspire a lot in my face when dancing. The first time I used it, it worked for a little while and perhaps didnít put enough of the gel on. The second time, I made sure I put lots more on and into my hairline too and this worked really well. So glad I found something that works.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Fantastic product
Saturday, 7 September 2019  | 

I have suffered with an incredibly sweaty face even once showering, it'd rub all my makeup off and even a light walk and I'd have beads of sweat dripping everywhere. This made me incredibly embarrassed and I've been single a long time as a result. I found this product and it worked instantly! I apply in a light dab and rub motion straight after a shower, allow to dry fully then apply makeup and my confidence is coming back, I genuinely feel amazing! Thankyou.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Neat 3B face saver gel(50g)
Friday, 23 August 2019  | 

Excellent product. It does what it says it will do. I have recommended to a friend, who is going to place an order.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Amazing
Thursday, 15 August 2019  | 

For more than 20 years I've endured sweating, just on my face embarrassing, and confidence destroying.

Then I read about this product,only been using it in the UK so far,but I cant believe it,it is unbelievable,it works perfectly, it feels a little tight for a few mins, but that soon goes away, leaving soft smooth skin, completly sweat free. I'm looking forward to using it abroad. All these years of enduring it,and then this.

Really quick delivery as well. Chuffed to bits

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Facial anti perspirant
Saturday, 10 August 2019  | 

Its not 100% effective but maybe I was expecting too much. It certainly helps though.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Sweat face
Monday, 15 July 2019  | 

Doesn't seem to work

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Useful product to save the day!
Sunday, 14 July 2019  | 

This works pretty well especially on the forehead eases the dripping off just always work so well on upper lip
However it is better than not using at all.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Thoroughly recommended
Saturday, 13 July 2019  | 

Really impressed. Helps make up to stay on longer, very matifying. I have oily skin and it seems to help with that too. Its not a miracle worker but very effective.
Can make your face feel warmer cos you're not sweating to cool off. Also I found it comes off/ goes into little balls (Not sure how else to describe it) if you apply moisturiser afterwards but I suspect I have put the moisturiser on too soon.

Also helps with under boob perspiration but you need to dry it with a hair dryer.
Overall I love it and would thoroughly recommend.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Waste of money
Thursday, 11 July 2019  | 

I bought this after reading all the reviews.
I put the face gel on as instructed and was sweating literally minutes later.
By the time I got to event, I was sweating really badly and my make-up had run, I had to reapply 3 times, and I only use face powder on my face,
I had gone through so many tissues where I kept blotting the sweat

Nope didn't do anything for me!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great product!
Saturday, 6 July 2019  | 

Have suffered from excessive sweating on forehead and face for the past few years which was both a nuisance and embarrassment. Found this product by chance and was sceptical, but it does work! Would highly recommend. Was delivered very quickly too!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Miracle Product!
Thursday, 27 June 2019  | 

Honestly I found this product by accident, itís something I KNOW I needed but didnít know it existed. It has now become a staple in my daily routine before heading out the door.

I tend to sweat a lot on my nose at the sign of any heat/humidity in the air, and as someone who wears makeup it can be quite inconvenient as it takes off my makeup when I dab the moisture away from my face. Since using this product my makeup has stayed intact and I only ever so slightly get the odd one or two sweat droplets appear on my nose when itís been warm. Compared to before, itís made such a big difference in my life and I am so thankful to have found this, even if it was by accident haha!

The delivery from Health and Care is also highly commendable. I ordered it mid Saturday afternoon and it arrived by Tuesday morning!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Still sweating
Friday, 21 June 2019  | 

Unfortunately this product didn't work for me , I actually sweat from my head (no other part of body) so trying to apply throughout my head wasn't nice, so I'll just keep looking .

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Great
Friday, 17 May 2019  | 

Works great on oily foreheads and stops sweat outbursts.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Amazing stuff
Thursday, 31 January 2019  | 

I have just ordered my 2nd tube of this gel and have to tell as many people as I can how amazing this product is! I have a bar job and as I very warm person it causes me to sweat buckets - only from my face though! I was so embarrassed of constantly having to wipe the stream of water off my face every few minutes that I started researching if there was anything that could stop it..... and this gel does just that. For the last 2 months or so I have used it on every shift and I no longer have a river of water pouring down my face. Anyone suffering with this issue please give it a go!!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Fantastic product
Monday, 17 September 2018  | 

So Iíve used this today for the first time. Iím amazed at how well it works, I suffer terribly with facial sweating on a daily basis due to the menopause.

I felt comfortable and confident throughout the day, although a tiny amount of perspiration was visible, it was nowhere to the extreme it normally is! My fringe stayed dry and my makeup in place, which for me is a big thumbs 👍 up! Highly recommend

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Effective
Thursday, 16 August 2018  | 

Much more effective than I was expecting. You don't need much - maybe a pea-sized blob for your whole face. Dries to a very matte finish, then I put my usual moisturiser on & I'm good to go. Only downside is if you get it over non-sweaty areas, like under your jawline, you get a chalky tide-mark, but this will disappear with more moisturiser.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Love it
Thursday, 19 July 2018  | 

This product is helping me a lot. I can still wear makeup which was impossible the last few summers due to dripping sweat. Now I need a product to stop sweating on the head. The head sweat does still drip down my forehead though 😂. But this product is great.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Neat B Face Saver Gel
Thursday, 19 July 2018  | 

Fast delivery, product does what it says. Didnít like the feel of it on my skin though. Would use again as it does help

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Worth a try
Thursday, 12 July 2018  | 

Has definitely made a difference in the recent hot weather. Very good as a primer, helps keep make up in place and fewer breakouts of heavy sweating which can be so embarrassing. Very fast delivery and good customer service on this site.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent
Thursday, 12 July 2018  | 

Very prompt service. I have used the product for the 1st time today & can honestly say, itís incredible! The reviews were very good, hence I made the purchase but I never expected it to be as good as it is. I am delighted & will be recommending it to all my sporty & menopausal friends without delay. Itís remarkable & I will be purchasing a lorry load from you when it runs out!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Face Saver Gel
Thursday, 12 July 2018  | 

Very pleased with purchase, does what it says on the tube!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Very happy
Sunday, 8 July 2018  | 

This 3b cream was pretty good despite the extreme temperatures we've been getting. I was still a little damp on my face but very much better than I would have been.its a bit strong smelling at first but that disappears quickly. Would recommend and buy again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
3B saver gel
Saturday, 7 July 2018  | 

Generally works well on my face, if possible to make a stronger gel solution then I recommend that you do so, along with different fragrances. I am planning to buy more as itís really helping with my self-esteem in social events.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Sweaty face
Friday, 29 June 2018  | 

Tried for the first time in heatwave and have to say apart from odd drips of sweat from my hair my face stayed sweat free! Itís truly going to change my life, wish Iíd tried it sooner.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
3B saver gel
Sunday, 24 June 2018  | 

Its really good and has nearly stopped me sweating. It breaks through a little on chin and top lip. But I used to drip off nose and chin and run down face, so embarrassing. It goes sticky with moisturizer and occassionally goes bitty with the moisterizer I am putting it on in different sequences but it is 98% brill.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Didnít work for me...
Friday, 22 June 2018  | 

The gel went on nice, didnít feel tacky or heavy, but within 30 minutes from putting the gel on I was sweating. Really disappointing. Would not buy again or recommend.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great product
Monday, 11 June 2018  | 

Does what it says, my face is nice and shine free finally. Does not stop sweating 100% but I don't feel self conscious about it anymore, don't need to wipe my face constantly. Big plus that it smells lovely as well. Will definitely buy it again!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Face saver
Thursday, 22 March 2018  | 

Good product does work (can we have a different fragrance please)? Or do you do a different fragrance?

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Perfect
Thursday, 22 March 2018  | 

Works perfectly. No more sweaty face!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Never mind face saver, itís like life saver
Friday, 1 December 2017  | 

I have for years suffered with my face, especially my forehead, sweating. My makeup runs and itís so embarrassing. When I flew to New York to visit my son recently, we had to queue to go through passport control for ages and I was just sweating like mad by the time it was our turn and he was very uncertain about letting me through. It makes you look guilty.
Thatís when I decided I canít be the only person like this and searched for a cure.

This isnít a cure, if I donít put it on I still sweat on my face, but if I put it on it works. Itís fabulous. Even when I had a real embarrassing asthma attack in a restaurant and was red in the face from coughing, I didnít sweat. I love it and highly recommend it. I can again look smart going out!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Hero Product
Thursday, 2 November 2017  | 

I've tried just about everything but this stuff WORKS. It keeps my make up from sweating off and I've worn it to test by doing a days worth of heavy physical work and guess what my make up was in place. I've suffered the humiliation of sweat trickling down my face but never again thanks to this product. Honestly I cannot praise it enough. Use after your moisturiser has dried in but before you apply your foundation - easy.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Life Changer
Sunday, 29 October 2017  | 

Amazing product, I suffered with heavy sweating on the face for a long time and this product has been great, no longer being embarrassed because I look like I just come out a swimming pool. I love it.. stopped 90 percent of sweating.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Love it
Thursday, 26 October 2017  | 

I love this gel. I've found I don't need moisturiser with it. Still sweat a tiny bit (menopause) but nothing like I used to do (hair and neck wet through). I recommend this product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Face Sweating
Thursday, 26 October 2017  | 

My face sweats are awful running down my face no matter what the weather is like. So I read the reviews on this and they where all good so I got it. I applied it every day thinking it was going to work. Well it doesn't! I had the same sweaty face. So now I'm going to see my Doctor.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Magic in a bottle
Saturday, 30 September 2017  | 

I've suffered with a sweaty face and head for years but it's so bad lately I can't even wear make up. It was starting to get me down till I found this magic in a bottle. I've worn make up all day today with NO sweat or shine. I literally had to scrub my make up off with remover and that's NEVER happened it's usually been sweated away. Get some ladies it works wonders!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Amazing!
Thursday, 28 September 2017  | 

Since beginning my treatment for acne, my face used to sweat excessively which literally ruined my makeup altogether, I found this and was unsure whether to buy it however its the best choice I made, makeup 100% stays put. Makeup artist approved!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Face saver gel - a life saver!
Monday, 11 September 2017  | 

This is Lynda - Brians wife- it really really works for me this gel. I have suffered from excessive facial perspiration since starting the menopause and it can be very embarrasing at times for me plus I regularly play tennis. I am currently telling my friends about this fab product - thank you!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Sunday, 10 September 2017  | 

Works really well has made a big difference to me. I'm not all sweaty & that feels great -- not sticky, no excess residue.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Brilliant
Thursday, 3 August 2017  | 

This product is the best on the market for stopping facial sweat. Will continue to buy this for many years to come.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Neat 3B Face Saver Gel
Friday, 21 July 2017  | 

Wonderful product for hot humid days - it has a pleasant perfume and keeps working throughout the day.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great
Thursday, 20 July 2017  | 

This product works very well, would recommend to anyone. Quick delivery.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
face saver gel
Saturday, 24 September 2016  | 

first time i tried it didnt think it was going to work but it really has helped wish i could find something else to stop my face going red to

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Joy
Monday, 5 September 2016  | 

Seems to do the trick on my forehead, Thank you!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Disappointed
Thursday, 25 August 2016  | 

Had high hopes for this gel. I found it did not work at all.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.