Dri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm
  Zoom
Dri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting AlarmDri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting AlarmDri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting AlarmDri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm
Free UK Delivery On All OrdersSpeak to Our Product Experts for More Advice

Dri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm

  (42 Reviews)
  • A proven way to beat bedwetting
  • Suitable for children and adults
  • Comfortable and easy to use
  • Make bedwetting a thing of the past

Availability:  

In stock now  

In stock now

£46.45(Inc. 20% VAT)
(£38.71 Exc. VAT)

Dri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm

The Dri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm is an effective method proven to stop bedwetting permanently. This alarm teaches children and adults to become dry sleepers.

Bedwetting is normal in children that are under 5 years old, and a majority of children will wet the bed at some stage. Sometimes it affects children who are over 5, and occasionally, young adults.

The DRI Sleeper Bedwetting Alarm can help:

  • Stop bed-wetting permanently
  • Boost confidence
  • Leave behind the inconvenience of wet beds and daily washing.

Features

The DRI Sleeper Bedwetting Alarm is fitted with a unique, super-comfortable Urosensor which makes beating bedwetting as comfortable as possible.

Features of the DRI Sleeper Alarm Unit:

  • Small alarm unit.
  • Features safety electronics.
  • Tamper proof internal volume control (set to maximum initially)
  • Maximum alerting sound.
  • Child friendly colours.

The Urosensor:

  • Flexible and comfortable design.
  • Placed inside the underpants for immediate point of contact without delay.
  • Soft and flexible - no hard clips or domes.
  • 9 pairs of sensing strips on each side of the sensor for maximum detection.
  • No metal contacts so will not corrode or deteriorate in urine.
  • Easy to clean and dry for instant reuse.
  • DRI Sleeper comes with one Urosensor which will last for approximately 6-8 weeks of normal use

How Does It Work?

The small DRI Sleeper Excel Alarm unit is placed on the shoulder with Velcro (supplied) for instant and direct waking. All bed-wetters sleep heavily. The DRI Sleeper Alarm is loud in order to overcome this. The Urosensor is placed inside the crutch of the underwear, and the Urosensor's cord is run up inside the t-shirt or pyjamas and is plugged into the alarm unit. Over the next few weeks the alarm teaches to wake up to the feeling of a filling bladder and go to the bathroom without wetting the bed. 

Dimensions

DRI Sleeper Alarm Unit:

  • Length x Width x Depth
  • 7 cm x 5 cm x 2.3 cm

Urosensor:

  • Length x Width x Depth
  • 4 cm x 1.8 cm x 0.4 cm

Connecting Wire:

  • Length
  • 86 cm

Read Our Article

For further information, please read our article on the DRI Sleeper on our news pages, available here.

Please note, Health and Care is dedicated to maintaining the highest levels of hygiene for all of its products and for this reason this item is non-refundable and non-returnable if unsuitable or unwanted on grounds of hygiene.

Returns Policy - This Item Is Not Returnable On Grounds Of Hygiene

This item is non-returnable and non-refundable on grounds of hygiene.

Please note, Health and Care is dedicated to maintaining the highest levels of hygiene for all of its products and for this reason this item is non-refundable and non-returnable if unsuitable or unwanted on grounds of hygiene.

If you have any questions regarding this returns policy, please contact our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 020 7720 2266 for further details.

Do you have a question about this product or want to purchase it? No problem at all. Simply call us on 020 7720 2266 between 09:00 and 17:00 Monday to Friday. 

You can also email us with your question by using the form below. A member of our helpful Customer Care Team will respond to your enquiry personally as soon as they can.

Your Name *
Your Email Address *
Subject *
Your Message *
 *
Please add the two numbers

Delivery - Free UK Mainland Delivery

Delivery is free of charge on all items at Health and Care when delivered to a mainland UK address.

This item is usually dispatched by Royal Mail 1st Class Post or better.

This item is usually dispatched the same day when ordered before 2.00pm, Monday to Friday.

The delivery expectation of 1st Class Royal Mail is 1 to 3 working days, but most packages arrive the next day. 

Please call our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 020 7720 2266 if you have any questions about the delivery of this item.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating (42 Reviews):  
Write a review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Buy a WETSTOP3 Instead
Sunday, 30 December 2012  | 

Dri-Sleeper didn't work for my son. We wasted 10 weeks with no result.

Our doctor told us that we should buy the industry standard alarm.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
bedwetting alarm
Thursday, 29 November 2012  | 

We have had the alarm for a few day and after never having been dry or even remotely in 6 and three quarter years we have only been to the toilet twice a night for the last two nights and are getting on well with it. It is definately something I would recommend and think they need to be much more known about as I have only been told by doctors about giving children drugs at 7 if they are still in nappies! So please get the word out there.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

19 of 21 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Brilliant!
Friday, 31 August 2012  | 

My 6 year son has never had a dry night,would be in such a deep sleep that even the wetness would not wake him up. After reading the reviews I thought I'd give it a go. The first night the alarm woke him up but he still carried on peeing ,the second night he woke up and stopped himself peeing to go to the toilet so a much improvement. By end of week he was waking up before alarm and on second week he slept through the night and woke in morning to go to the toilet. Cannot praise this enough,if your child needs help then this is the product for you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

26 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Dri Sleeper Excel
Wednesday, 29 February 2012  | 

Still early days we are only on our 5th night, my daughter is starting to wake up with the alarm and going to the loo. Work in progress!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
magic little thing
Thursday, 9 February 2012  | 

I did not imagine that one day my daughter will stop wetting her bed. She has medical condition hence drinking plenty of water even during the night. wetting her bed was even making her condition worse. Thanks to this little magic thing as she calls it. Just using it for two weeks my daughter is dry all night.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 26 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Amazing
Monday, 23 January 2012  | 

Our 5 1/2 year old son has never had a dry night and was even leaking out of his nappies 3/4 times a week. We hoped the fact that our younger son was dry at night might spur our eldest into becoming dry, but it didn't! I looked at different websites with similar products but couldn't afford them and then I used Yahoo rather than Google and came across this site. Having read the other reviews I ordered there and then. It arrived the next day! We had 3 wet nights, followed by a little wetness which was stopped due to the alarm and now we have gone a whole week without one accident. Completely dry all night, not waking until the morning to go for a wee. We are very happy but our son is thrilled as he was beoming very self-conscious and I was having to hide his nappies every time he had friends round! Brilliant product! Would def. recommend.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Can't recommend this highly enough
Saturday, 3 December 2011  | 

Bought this for my 8 year-old son and amazed how quickly we got results. He's a very heavy sleeper so we were unsure if it would wake him up. It took a few days to get used to it, but after one week he was walking up to go to the toilet during the night. We kept using the alarm for a few more weeks, until he was dry for 14 consecutive days as recommended.

We're so glad we bought this product. My son is so proud of himself and can have sleep overs now without the embarrassment of pull-ups. If your child has a problem don't think twice about buying this alarm. It really does work!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 23 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Wow what a procuct
Monday, 22 August 2011  | 

Day 1 ~ dry
Day 2 ~dry
so far so GREAT!! We are delighted. Very easy to use, has an alarm that could wake the dead so no fear of sleeping through it. My daughter found it a bit scary the 1st night but is chuffed to bits that she has had her 1st two nights without pull ups! I'm so glad I bought it, maybe I should have bought it sooner......

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

18 of 20 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
not secure
Thursday, 19 May 2011  | 

The alarm does not stay on a typical child while they are sleeping it will usually come loose. We have used the alarm for 4 nights in a row without success

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
1 star is flattery - don't buy from this website
Friday, 21 January 2011  | 

Customer service has been very poor. The item arrived in an open box, the alarm box was covered in black marks and on testing prior to use, as advised in the instructions, the urine sensor showed to be at the end of its "life" and needed to be replaced. Although only 5pm customer services were closed and so I contacted via email. The following day I received a generic email with no apology for the state of the item. I have now had two conversations with the staff and have yet to receive an apology. The item has now been returned 4 days ago however so far Health and Care deny they have received it and will not refund. The product may work well but I advise customers to buy from other websites rather than Health and Care.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Outstanding
Sunday, 19 December 2010  | 

When we first got this my son was still wet by the end of the week then like magic he woke up often before the alarm and went to the toilet. I have had this now for 4 weeks and have not had to change sheets at all. One trick i find is to put a panty liner in the underpants so that the paddle sits snuggly in there. After time we have done away with the panty liner and just placed it in his underpants. Last night we couldnt find the alarm so went solo and he got upt twice for a wee in the night. He is soooo much more confident and is happy he is like his 3 year old brother now. He proudly tells close family that he is dry at night. It has taken about 2.5 weeks for him to finally "get it". I am glad i didint wait till the gp said they could do something when he was 7!!! Def worth every penny

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

30 of 34 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Dri sleeper EXcel Bedwetting Alarm
Saturday, 13 November 2010  | 

I bought this for my daughter for her son who is 7. It was a waste of money and set him back months. It did not wake him at all and made him wet the bed more. It was under his pillow, right by his ear but still did not wake him up. My daughter had to sleep with him to turn it off as it woke everyone up but him. She has had to abandon it after trying it for a month and has just gone back to taking him to the toilet at 11pm still asleep. If you have any other suggestions would like to know as this was has been a waste of money.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Dri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm
Wednesday, 6 October 2010  | 

Very Quick delivery and an excellent result, dry every night.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

26 of 30 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Dri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm
Wednesday, 29 September 2010  | 

Before buying this alarm my son was wetting the bed more often than not and not even waking up when wet. Have had the alarm for 1 week now and have not had a wet night since. Up to now I would say it is definitely worth every penny, just wish we'd bought it sooner!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

26 of 33 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Dri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm
Wednesday, 29 September 2010  | 

Got this for my son a week ago who wet the bed frequently and so far we have had more dry nights than wet. Early days yet but hopefully it will be a big improvement.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

11 of 15 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
no success
Wednesday, 25 August 2010  | 

unfortunatly my grandson sleeps through alarm only wakes his mum

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Happy Little Boy
Tuesday, 17 August 2010  | 

My Son is 7 and he was dry at 2, until aged 3 he had a nightmare and after that he wet the bed every day for the next 4 years. We have tried the dri sleeper now for 5 days. The first night he didnt wet the bed, he just woke and went to the toilet, The second he slept through the alarm and was wet . The next 3 he has woken with the alarm, with just the slightest drop of wet and gone the toilet so has been dry. He is delighted wetting the bed made him miserable. He is going longer between needing the toilet too. It was 7am yesterday and 4 am this morning. Previously he could wet three times a night with no pattern. Really pleased. We are going to use it for two weeks, to make sure that he gets no relapse. Buy this, so many things don't work , but this is working for us!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 19 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Great product
Thursday, 12 August 2010  | 

Early days yet but my daughter aged 7 who has never had a dry night has been woken every night so far from the first one by the alarm and has managed to wee in the toilet. Hopefully she will soon not need to do this.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 20 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Wish we'd got one sooner
Thursday, 12 August 2010  | 

Does what it says in the advert, my son has been dry for 3 nights in a row now but he says that he thinks the night time pants make you want to wee so makes you wonder. The alarm only went off once but it was enough to wake the dead so does work, going to use it on my daughter next.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

9 of 16 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
so far so good
Tuesday, 10 August 2010  | 

I purchased the Dri sleeper bedwetting alarm a week ago for my 8 year old daughter who wets the bed a few times a week. Although she was reluctant to try it we haven't had a wet bed since she began wearing it. She has been going to the toilet by herself in the night as she says she doesn't want the alarm to make her jump in the night! The dri sleeper alarm seems to have worked without it actually doing anything yet! Fingers crossed its done the trick.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

15 of 19 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Really good buy
Thursday, 22 July 2010  | 

The first night my 8 year old son slept through the alarm, the second night the alarm woke him up, but it was too late, the 3rd night he woke up before the alarm, & dry ever since. He is very pleased wih himself! I would highly recommend this product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

17 of 22 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Dri Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm
Tuesday, 6 July 2010  | 

The Unit has a very low bleeping noise, my son sleeps through it? Could my bleeper be faulty? Very Disappointed.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
what a god send
Tuesday, 22 June 2010  | 

my daughter was said by the doctor to be a BEDWETTER!!!! and to accept that some children just are. How wrong he was used this for just over a week and one one slight hiccup but the alarm woke her in time.That was the first night and been dry since. Would recommend to any one and one very happy little girl!!!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

13 of 24 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Dry since first night
Friday, 28 May 2010  | 

Bought for my 6 year old son who is a heavy sleeper. he has now been dry since the first night we used it 7 days now and no accidents. It is as good as the Rodger wireless alarm at half the price. Great purchase thanks Nikki

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

16 of 24 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Worked straight away
Wednesday, 17 March 2010  | 

Our daughter is eight years old and with very few exceptions had never had a dry night. On the first night she used this product she came into our room at 1am and said "I don't like the noise" That was two weeks ago. She has had a dry night every night with the exception of one (when the device was not in it's correct position) When teh small box first arrived I though "This is expensive for what it is". I now have to say it's worth every penny. Michael O

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

24 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Took a while but worth it
Tuesday, 16 March 2010  | 

This took a couple of months to really work but it's worth it! It was lent to me by a friend who used it successfully for her child. (I bought this one after losing the first...)

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

18 of 30 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Bedwetting Alarm
Tuesday, 16 March 2010  | 

Got this for my daughter who sleeps like a log and was wet every night. After 2 days of using the alarm she was waking before the beeping and going to the toilet. Brilliant!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

21 of 34 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Bedwetting alarm
Tuesday, 16 February 2010  | 

Got this for my 7yr old daughter. Within 2 days she was waking as soon as first beep and getting to toilet. Had 2 dry nights and had it under week. Money well spent. Was spending fortune on night pants. Item small enough to take away to grandparents. Very simple design so highly recommend product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

22 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
DRI Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm
Monday, 15 February 2010  | 

Purchased the Alarm as my 7 year old has never had a dry night. Didn't really think it would work, how wrong I was. Already seeing a huge difference after only 7 nights. My daughter sleeps through everything but managed to wake with the alarm and go to the toilet. Now waking before the alarm and is on her second dry night. my daughter is delighted. Wish I had ordered it a few years ago. Excellent service, would definitely recommend. Thank you so much.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 31 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
DRI Sleeper Bedwetting Alarm
Sunday, 7 February 2010  | 

Excellent service. Alarm arrived within two days of order. So far I am very impressed with the alarm. It is extremely sensitive and has been waking my daughter up before she is wet. She has woken every time and gone to the toilet. This morning it didn't go off until 7am, so things are definitely improving, and my daughter is not so worried about her school trip in May, as I am sure she will be totally dry by then.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

13 of 17 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
DRI Sleeper Bedwetting Alarm
Sunday, 31 January 2010  | 

Best item i have ever bought, my son is now DRY at night, took 2 weeks to be dry every night. Now we are off the machine and it has changed his life. Thank You so much.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

19 of 21 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
DRI Sleeper Bedwetting Alarm
Wednesday, 2 December 2009  | 

This item was ordered and arrived within 2 days and so far is working as it should. However it is too early to tell whether it will be successful, he slept through the alarm the first time and it has now started to wake him as he is wetting so it looks like we are going in the right direction

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

11 of 17 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
dri sleeper excel bedwetting alarm
Thursday, 22 October 2009  | 

my son has only been using the alarm 4 about 2 to 3 weeks and 4 the pass 3 nights he has been getting up on his own before tha alarm goes off he is a lot happier now i wish i heard about the alarm before now. my son is 8 year old and he is really happy that he hasn't wet the bed. i would recommend the alarm to every1 that needs it as it does work. thank you very much 4 all the advice that you have given on the alarm

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

35 of 41 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
alarm doesn't wake my child
Thursday, 8 October 2009  | 

I can see how this alarm would work in theory but unfortunately it does not wake my child up. By the time it wakes me or my husband the bed is soaking wet but my child is still fast asleep!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
DRI Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm
Tuesday, 29 September 2009  | 

A friend recommended the alarm after it worked with her son. My son is 7 and had never been dry at night before. As soon as he started to use the alarm, he would be woken up by the beep and go to the loo by himself. Now, after 3 weeks, he has been dry at night for the past 5 days. I had my doubts at first but must admit it does work!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

43 of 50 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
dri sleeper excel bedwetting alarm
Thursday, 17 September 2009  | 

many thanx, good communication and really pleased with product. i would use you again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

23 of 25 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
dri sleeper
Thursday, 17 September 2009  | 

Have only just received the item and only used it 4 times but so far it is doing what it says on the packet and waking me up (if not my son) when he urinates in his sleep.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

26 of 28 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Dri Excel Bedwetting Alarm
Monday, 24 August 2009  | 

After months of continual bedwetting, this small easy to use machine is well and truly doing what is says on the box. i am so confident that we are going in the right direction, the child now get up to go to the toilet without setting off the alarm and we are nearly at the full 2 week no alarm triggers after which i will remove the alarm. It has saved my sanity and ensured a more relaxed atmoshphere within the home every morning. Thank you!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

33 of 38 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
DRI Sleeper Excel Bedwetting Alarm
Friday, 14 August 2009  | 

I purchased this as my son is 7 & still not dry at night, as sick of changing sheets everyday I did some research on alarms & find this one to great. Worth every penny, i have only had this 1 week but already I have noticed a huge difference, my son wakes as soon as the alarm goes off, & goes straight to the toilet. It is really easy to use & stays in place. I just used some small safety pins to attach the velco to his pj top, & the alarm sticks to that, really small & does not get in the way. Really pleased with this & have no doubt that over time this will solve my sons problem.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

39 of 44 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Sleeper bed wetting alarm
Wednesday, 12 August 2009  | 

Excellent service, arrived in first class post the following morning. We are now on day 5 of using the alarm haven't had a wet bed for 3 nights, easy to use and very effective.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

35 of 40 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Sleeper Bedwetting alarm
Tuesday, 28 July 2009  | 

This arrived the day after I placed the order and it has worked brilliantly for my 5 yr old; she found it easy to use, not too obstrusive, and within 3 weeks she no longer needed it and now consistently wakes up before she needs to go. I can't praise it highly enough!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

47 of 53 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
alarm review
Monday, 22 June 2009  | 

this alarm does not wake up my seven year old child, he sleeps through it. Although it does wake me up at the other end of the house!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.