The Original Copper Heeler
 The Original Copper HeelerThe Original Copper Heeler 
Free UK Delivery On All OrdersSpeak to Our Product Experts for More Advice

The Original Copper Heeler

  (143 Reviews)
  • Solid copper insoles for improved foot comfort
  • Suitable for people suffering from foot and leg pain
  • Slim, anatomical design is comfortable in shoes
  • Suitable for almost all styles of shoes
Size:  
£29.99(Inc. 20% VAT)
(£24.99 Exc. VAT)

Additional Velcro Dots

If you would like to move your Copper Heelers between shoes, we would recommend adding extra Velcro dots to your order. Tick the box below to add a spare pair to your order:

The Original Copper Heeler

One of our most popular insoles, with over 10,000 pairs sold, The Original Copper Heeler is a tried and tested solution to foot pain. The market-leading copper insole, The Original Copper Heeler has helped thousands of people to find relief from foot pain.

What's in the Box?

  • 2 x Copper Heeler Insoles
  • 2 x Sets of Velcro Dots

Which Shoes Can I Use Copper Heelers In?

The Original Copper Heeler features a slim design that allows the insoles to be used in a almost all shoes. The Copper Heeler can be used in the following:

  • Smart shoes
  • Trainers
  • Court shoes
  • High heels
  • Loafers
  • Sports shoes
  • Boots
  • Slippers with a robust sole
  • And many more

Which Shoes CAN'T I Use the Copper Heelers In?

Unfortunately, there are certain types of footwear for which the Copper Heelers are not suitable. This includes:

  • Sandals and flip-flops
  • Slippers with a soft sole
  • Other shoes with very soft soles

Use in shoes of these types can lead to the bending of the copper heeler, which will prevent them from working effectively. Please note that the Heelers may be suitable for slippers if they feature a robust sole – we would advise caution before using The Original Copper Heeler in slippers.

Which Size of Copper Heelers is Right for Me?

Copper Heelers are available in four sizes that should suit most users. To find your perfect size, please match your shoe size to the size of the Original Copper Heeler in the chart below.

UK Shoe Size

Size UK Shoe Size
Size 1 (Small) UK Size 2 - 4 (Women's)
Size 2 (Medium) UK Size 5 - 7 (Women's) / 0 - 5 (Men's)
Size 3 (Large) UK Size 8 - 9 (Women's) / 6 - 9 (Men's)
Size 4 (Extra Large) UK Size 10 - 14 (Men's)

If you would like to find your perfect size via your European shoe size, please use the chart below instead.

EU Shoe Size

Size EU Shoe Size
Size 1 (Small) EU Size 35 - 37
Size 2 (Medium) EU Size 38 - 40
Size 3 (Large) EU Size 40 - 43
Size 4 (Extra Large) EU Size 44 - 47+

How Do I Fit My Copper Heelers?

To prevent movement within your shoes, the Copper Heelers are provided with a set of adhesive Velcro dots, allowing you to fit them accurately and securely. Please use the following steps to fit your Copper Heelers:

  • Step One: Select the shoes in which you will be using the Copper Heelers. It may be easier if you remove your shoe's existing insole (please be careful as insoles are not always removable).
  • Step Two: Separate the Velcro dots from one another. One will be attached to the bottom of the Copper Heeler itself while the other will be separate.
  • Step Three: Remove the plastic backing from the Velcro dot that is not attached to the Copper Heeler. Be careful, as the reverse of the Velcro dot is self adhesive, so it is better to avoid touching it to ensure the best adhesion in your shoes.
  • Step Four: Carefully place the Velcro dot into your desired shoe or onto your desired insole. The dot should be placed towards the back of the foot, right under the pad of your heel.
  • Step Five: Once your Velcro dot has been placed correctly, please remove the protective plastic from the top side of the insole and fix onto the Velcro dot.

For more information about to fit the Copper Heeler, please refer to our video guide below.

Can Copper Heelers Be Used for Plantar Fasciitis?

Unfortunately, the Copper Heelers are not designed to help with the pain of plantar fasciitis. If you are suffering from plantar fasciitis and would like something to assist with the condition, our experts' recommendation would be the Powerstep Original Full Length Orthotic Insoles.

How Many Copper Heelers Are Provided in a Pack?

The Copper Heelers are provided in a pack of two individual supports, allowing you to use one for each foot. The Copper Heelers are also available in a pack of two pairs or three pairs, which are ideal for people wishing to have a pair of insoles for all of their shoes!

Are Copper Heelers Comfortable?

Designed with an anatomical shape that conforms to the natural contours of your foot, The Original Copper Heeler provides comfortable support in your shoes. The Copper Heeler has a slimline design that should not add bulk or weight to your footwear.

The Copper Heeler Features a Slimline, Anatomical Design

Why Does The Original Copper Heeler Use Velcro Pads?

Some heel supports and heel cups can move within your shoe, preventing them from being effective and causing you discomfort. The Velcro dots utilised by the Copper Heelers counters this, making sure that they provide the support that you need.

Are More Velcro Pads Available?

To aid with the movement of the Copper Heeler from shoe to shoe, we offer additional Velcro discs, which are provided in a pack of two sets (i.e. one set of Velcro for each foot).

Can I Use the Copper Heeler While Wearing Socks?

Fortunately, the Copper Heeler is equally effective whether or not you are wearing socks in your shoes! Simply fit the Copper Heeler in your shoes using the above method and you should start to feel the benefit in your day to day life.

How Durable Are Copper Heeler Insoles?

Made from solid metal, The Original Copper Heeler is designed to provide comfort and support over an extended period of time. While they are solid metal, the slim design of the Copper Heelers means that they can become bent if used in unsuitable shoes or if they are placed under undue stress.

Do Copper Heelers Work?

Here at Health and Care, we have been selling Copper Heelers for over 5 years, and in this time we have found that the vast majority of our customers are very satisfied with their purchase. We have received over 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 stars!

Find out more about whether Copper Heelers work by clicking here to see our dedicated article.

Is This Product Returnable?

This product is only returnable if you do not remove the plastic backing. We recommend ensuring it fits correctly before you remove the plastic.

What Do Customers Have to Say About Copper Heelers?

Having sold thousands of pairs of Copper Heelers, we have amassed a lot of feedback regarding the inserts. If you would like to learn more the opinions of our customers, please have a look at the product reviews below or see our guide to what customers have to say about Copper Heelers.

Do You Sell Any Other Insoles?

Here at Health and Care, we have a comprehensive range of insoles from trusted manufacturers at the lowest prices. Visit our Shoe Insoles area to find your perfect pair of insoles today.

Do you have a question about this product or want to purchase it? No problem at all. Simply call us on 020 7720 2266 between 09:00 and 17:00 Monday to Friday. 

You can also email us with your question by using the form below. A member of our helpful Customer Care Team will respond to your enquiry personally as soon as they can.

Your Name *
Your Email Address *
Subject *
Your Message *
 *
Please add the two numbers

More Information About The Original Copper Heeler

To learn more about how The Original Copper Heeler insoles can help you, take a look at our selection of blogs about the copper shoe inserts:

Delivery - Free UK Mainland Delivery

This item is usually dispatched by Royal Mail 1st Class Post or better.

This item is usually dispatched the same day when ordered before 2.00pm, Monday to Friday.

The delivery expectation of 1st Class Royal Mail is 1 to 3 working days from the day of posting, but most packages arrive the next day. 

Please call our Health and Care Customer Care Team on 0207 720 2266 if you have any questions about the delivery of this item.

Customer Reviews
Average Rating (143 Reviews):  
Write a review and share your opinions!

Rating:  
Good
Thursday, 18 July 2019  | 

Great service, Many thanks.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Heeler
Monday, 8 July 2019  | 

I put them my slippers as putting them in and out of shoes is a bit of a preformance

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Quality product
Friday, 28 June 2019  | 

Have been wearing them for a few days now and they seem to be dioing the trick.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper soles
Saturday, 20 April 2019  | 

Fit well, very good so far

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Prompt service
Sunday, 24 March 2019  | 

Easy to order, delivery within 24 hours, quality of product good and as described.
Too soon to be able to comment as to whether they will be of any benefit.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent transaction
Friday, 15 March 2019  | 

My second such purchase & I am very pleased with the purchase

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper heel insoles
Tuesday, 5 March 2019  | 

These insole are amazing! They really take the pain away in my heels. Well worth the money.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
The Original Copper Heel
Saturday, 2 March 2019  | 

Within 24 hours of wearing the Copper Heelers I could feel the improvement. I have been wearing them now for just one week and I feel like a new person.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Jury's still out
Thursday, 28 February 2019  | 

I have got used to the feeling of the insole underfoot but not sure if I have experienced any benefits. I haven't been wearing them very long so early days.

Bit fiddly sticking them onto a thinner insole and getting them to stay put, especially when transferring them into other footwear.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent service
Tuesday, 15 January 2019  | 

Iíve had a pair for a year now and Iíve found they have helped. Thought Iíd get more so I havenít to change them along with my shoes. I think the Velcro is a good idea, up till now !

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good
Thursday, 10 January 2019  | 

Excellent service prompt delivery
Good price
well done keep it up

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
No Miracle Cure but lovely shiney copper
Friday, 30 November 2018  | 

Whatever anybody will say there is no "Miracle Cure" for Arthritis Pain. My Wife has bad Arthritis and we have tried dozens of things so far and nothing is a "Miracle Cure"! I have had bad pain in one of my ankles so I thought I would try these Copper Insoles.

I regret that, (as I have said) there is no "Miracle Cure" for any pain, but using these insoles has probably taken away at least 50% of my pain. In saying all that, at least they are not a complete waste of money, they have helped me somewhat, but I do not think that if anybody has got really bad Arthritis in all their joints these would be a "Miracle Cure" for them.

They may help a little, but do not expect them to "Cure" all your pain, once your joints wear out, I am afraid life has taken it's toll and "Cannot be reversed what anybody may say about their products". Very sad but true, but that's life, and there is "Nothing" anybody can do about it. I tried the Insoles and given them 4 star because: The company was very efficient sent them quickly, the sizing was correct, and they were the cheapest I could find, and that was the main thing, for at least trying something that I knew may have helped with my pain, and they did a little, so I am happy I have not totally wasted my money.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 23 November 2018  | 

Ordered on Saturday, received on Tuesday. As for effectiveness, letís give it time. Iím hopeful.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Disappointed
Monday, 12 November 2018  | 

Great service and speedy delivery however the website does not state you have to wear these in the same pair of shoes!! They come with a velcro circle, which holds the heelers in place. I wore them for 2 days in some shoes and when I went to change them over today the velcro back has stuck fast to he original shoe.

I may be stupid, but I really don't know of many women in particular, who wear the same pair of shoes every single day unless they have a specific problem. I emailed the website and it was they who told me about only to be used in one pair of shoes. I transferred them minus the velcro on to another pair today and haven't had a problem so far.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


Response:

Hi Ann,

I'm sorry that you are having issues transferring your copper heelers from shoe to shoe. To counter this, we offer additional pairs of the Velcro dots that can be purchased separately here:

https://www.healthandcare.co.uk/copper-insoles-bracelets/copper-heeler-velcro-discs-x-2.html

I hope that this helps you to get the most of the Copper Heelers in the future.

Best wishes,

Alex at Health and Care


Rating:  
Copper insoles excellent quality
Saturday, 29 September 2018  | 

Well worth the money. They are in my working shoes as a chef you are standing for long periods preparing the food for the staff and patient.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Good purchase
Thursday, 30 August 2018  | 

Only been using them for about a week but so far very pleased with the effect. I have now come off medication to see how effective they are without.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Original Copper Healer
Saturday, 18 August 2018  | 

Two and a half years ago I was due to have operations on both knees. I started using the copper heelers and I am now walking around pain free and have not had operations. I cannot say for sure that it's all down to the heelers as my diet etc is good but they have certainly done no harm and I will continually use them - on my second pair now.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
excellent
Monday, 30 July 2018  | 

my partner is 70 yrs of age and has noticed the difference

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
The Original Copper Heeler
Sunday, 8 July 2018  | 

Fit comfortable slimline don't know you're wearing them. Good product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heelers
Thursday, 5 July 2018  | 

I have bought these for my mum, she all ready has a pair but wanted another pair for her slippers so she is using them all the time. they have definitely helped her with her back pain and she finds she can stand for longer periods of time. Yes I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Heelers
Thursday, 26 April 2018  | 

Very good product & service

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
cooper heelers
Saturday, 24 March 2018  | 

Very pleased - I have used them before and it really helps

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper Heeler
Friday, 23 March 2018  | 

Only time will tel if they are effective,
As to delivery this was fat and the goods well packed.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper in soles
Thursday, 22 February 2018  | 

Only had in shoes a week so to soon to say how effective they are. Feet seam warm I feel so that good . delivery was fast and packaged well

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper insoles = warm feet
Sunday, 21 January 2018  | 

I suffer from cold feet. Copper insoles improve my circulation giving me warm feet in cold weather. This should is a genuine positive result. I suggest arthritis sufferers may well benefit, not that it cures their arthritis, but by improving circulation it may prevent the arthritis getting worse.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Fast delivery
Saturday, 13 January 2018  | 

Very quick service - arrived in time for Christmas!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
6th December 2017
Wednesday, 6 December 2017  | 

Have used them before when my Consultant recommended an operation for a torn cartilage. However a series of infections delayed the operations and the copper heelers saved the day. That was three years ago and I still haven't needed the operation.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Satified
Thursday, 23 November 2017  | 

Excellent delivery, good product, thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper heelers.
Monday, 13 November 2017  | 

Only had them for approx 3 weeks. No difference yet to pain levels but will have to wait to give them a chance. When ordering suggest you get one size bigger than you need as they are quite small. Will give another review in three months time to let you know if I get any pain relief. Postage and packing and delivery very good and quick.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Bought as a Christmas Gift
Thursday, 9 November 2017  | 

Can't review the product yet as it was bought as a requested Christmas Gift. Ordering was easy, with prompt dispatch and delivery.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Sweet relief
Friday, 20 October 2017  | 

Within a couple of days my painful knees were 90 per cent better. Cannot say the pain has gone completely, but I now walk much easier, much further. I was sceptical, now converted.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
pleased
Saturday, 23 September 2017  | 

Excellent fast delivery of product. Some slight improvement in knee pain so far.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper heelers
Friday, 22 September 2017  | 

Second time I have bought, now got 4 pairs of shoes with heelers. Great product my dodgy knees are gone, they really worked for me.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 19 September 2017  | 

Would highly recommend.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper heels
Monday, 18 September 2017  | 

Made up with them hope they work soon thank you for the fast delivery xx

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heels
Monday, 11 September 2017  | 

Can't believe that I felt an improvement in 36 hours, did not believe it would work. The best money I have spent!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Heeling takes time
Monday, 11 September 2017  | 

Give them a chance to work! No adverse effects found!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
copper heal
Wednesday, 16 August 2017  | 

so far seem to be working for my husband

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Could be Five
Sunday, 30 July 2017  | 

Arrived virtually next day. A little surprised that it did not fill full heel area. I wonder how many people only have one pair of shoes as only comes with one Velcro pad set.

Will be a while of wear to see if troublesome knee benefits.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper insoles
Sunday, 23 July 2017  | 

I was advised to get copper insoles to help with my painful knees. I have been wearing them for only a few days and already have less pain and much more mobility. I definitely recommend them!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
copper heels
Thursday, 6 July 2017  | 

Looks good but too early to say if it works.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper shoe healer
Friday, 23 June 2017  | 

Very pleased, delivery very good.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Heeler
Tuesday, 20 June 2017  | 

Arrived quickly and as expected have not really had them long enough to notice an improvement, but worth a try as works for some.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
The Original Copper Heeter
Friday, 16 June 2017  | 

I HAVE ONLY HAD THIS PRODUCT 9 DAYS SO FAR I AM FINDING THAT I AM FINDING A LITTLE DIFFERENCE BUT I WILL KNOW AT A LATER DATE, I DO FIND THAT I CAN ONLY USE THEM IN 1 PAIR OF SHOES UNTILL I CAN GET SOME MORE VELCRO PADS TO PUT IN OTHER SHOES.
THEY WHERE DELIVERED NEXT DAY BY THE POSTMAN WE DID NOT SEE.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
not yet had time to fully test
Friday, 2 June 2017  | 

Arrived promptly, product was easy to install, have not had long enough to know if they are helping with pain relief.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Feel the difference
Friday, 26 May 2017  | 

I have put these into a pair of shoes I wear regularly and can honestly say that I felt the difference within hours.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
So far so good
Thursday, 25 May 2017  | 

I recently bought these for my wife and whilst it is too early to form an opinion on the product itself hence only 4 stars. My wife says she doesn't know they are there, so they are comfortable to wear. I ordered before 2pm and they were delivered the following day, brilliant.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
17 years of farm labouring cured
Thursday, 18 May 2017  | 

I bought these for my wife who suffers from joint problems after 17 years farm work. The benefits are already noticeable.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent purchase
Friday, 21 April 2017  | 

Am very surprised, and delighted, at the difference the copper heelers have made to the arthritic pains I had been having for several years. Am now walking easily and am practically pain free. Also the service and delivery were first class.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper heelers
Saturday, 15 April 2017  | 

Not sure yet as have not been wearing them long enough. Do fit nicely however.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Healers
Tuesday, 11 April 2017  | 

Still early days, but seem to be helping. Surprisingly comfortable to wear and do not regret buying. Delivered in just a few days.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heelers
Thursday, 6 April 2017  | 

Had these just over a week and already feeling a big improvement. So confident in fact that I have ordered another pair. I feel that as the weeks pass they will get better and better.

Very comfortable to wear, don`t even know you are wearing them and cannot praise them enough. Can
now climb the stairs with hardly any discomfort and descend the stairs without holding on to the rail.

Excellent.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
So far so good...
Monday, 3 April 2017  | 

Easily the best insoles I have tried for my 'problem' feet - metatarsalgia & plantar fasciitis. I've worn them every day for a week now, without feeling any pain - previously impossible.

The only drawback I've found is that they are not 'transferable' to other shoes - a tad expensive to have a set for each pair of shoes.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper healers
Sunday, 2 April 2017  | 

After receiving my order delivered the next day, I immediately put them in my shoes to see how they would help the arthritis I have in my left knee. A week on I have found the terrible pain I was getting in my knee joints has reduced considerably. Hopefully it will strengthen my leg in time.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Works well
Thursday, 30 March 2017  | 

After going through the pain barrier I attended my GP who prescribed strong pain killers.
Since using your product no pain, no pain killers -- I couldn't ask for more.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heels
Thursday, 30 March 2017  | 

It is a little bit early for a review as we have had the item only a week

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heeler
Thursday, 16 March 2017  | 

I bought these heelers after reading the review in the daily mail as I think I have problems with my knees, its early days yet but Im keeping my fingers crossed that I get a satisfactory result.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Kathleen, Cumbernauld
Wednesday, 8 March 2017  | 

I have suffered for quite some time with nerve pains in my feet that made walking very difficult. Within days of using Copper Heelers, I was amazed with the results. I have worn them for four weeks now & the pain in my feet has completely gone. I have no idea why this works, all I know is that it does!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper insoles
Friday, 3 March 2017  | 

It's early days but my husband feels there is a definite improvement! His knee no longer creaks when he stands up!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
original copper healer
Thursday, 2 March 2017  | 

I have used this product for a while now and find it is helpful with my circulation.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
copper heeler
Thursday, 23 February 2017  | 

have had them just over a week now may be a little early just yet to find any results nice fit in the shoe

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper healer
Saturday, 18 February 2017  | 

Would not be without copper healers. Really do relieve pain.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent Service
Thursday, 16 February 2017  | 

I ordered this product one day and it arrived the very next day! Whilst it is probably too early to see the benefits as I've only just started using, I can say that they are easy to use and cool and comfortable underfoot.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper insoles
Friday, 10 February 2017  | 

Arrived super quickly, a present for my mother awaiting verdict, as described look good

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Good Service
Thursday, 9 February 2017  | 

Good service and well made product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
cooper heeler
Saturday, 21 January 2017  | 

I have had these in my slippers for a week and I do think that they are making a difference to the pain in my heels that I was suffering before I inserted these into my slippers. I will purchase another pair to put in my outdoor shoes

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Healers
Sunday, 15 January 2017  | 

The pair of heelers were exceptionally easy to fit and are very comfortable as you are not aware of them in the shoes. They also have alleviated the ankle and foot pains which I had been having for some time.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heelers
Sunday, 15 January 2017  | 

Very pleased with service spoke to a very pleasant person on the phone, as I needed them ugently, she said she would try and get them posted that day, true to word arrived by first class post the following day, so I was able to take them to my son who was waiting for them in hospital, he is very pleased with them, Many Thanks,A+++

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
execelent service
Monday, 2 January 2017  | 

Delivery very fast. product fits well seems well constructed if they work or not time will tell. Check back in three months!!!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Miracle Insole
Thursday, 22 December 2016  | 

My wife had been experiencing increasing pain in her knees the last few years, possibly due to arthritis. A relative told us about these Copper Heelers so we thought we'd give them a try. After easily fitting them into my wife's shoes, she could feel the benefit from the first time wearing them. Now she rarely has any pain in her knees. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your Copper Heelers to others experiencing knee pain.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
The original copper healers
Saturday, 17 December 2016  | 

Service received and speed of delivery were excellent.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
ACHES AND PAINS!!!!!
Friday, 16 December 2016  | 

I'VE HAD THE COPPER HEELS ONE WEEK THEY REALLY DO WORK.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
brilliant product
Sunday, 11 December 2016  | 

I have suffered with arthritis pain for a few years and tried many different remedies but these are a very simple and absolutely brilliant product and have purchased more for use in other shoes.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Original Copper Heeler
Sunday, 4 December 2016  | 

I am absolutely delighted with the Copper Heeler.
Unable to get a decent night's sleep due to pain back of knees: calves and thigh.
Now all pain has gone and sleep is uninterrupted at last!
What a great invention -many thanks.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Cybergran
Friday, 2 December 2016  | 

Really good results - will recommend them to my friends

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper healer
Wednesday, 23 November 2016  | 

Very pleased with the copper heeler, arrived on time

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Heeler
Saturday, 12 November 2016  | 

Early days but do feel they are beneficial. However wish it had been clearly stated in the advert that you shouldn't move them from shoe to shoe.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
definitely works
Monday, 7 November 2016  | 

When I got these I was a bit iffy but having worn them for 10 days now I can confirm that I am now pain free for the first time in years, I just wish I had known about this great product sooner, very satisfied thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper heeler
Monday, 31 October 2016  | 

Great product really comfy to wear feel difference in walking

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper healer
Monday, 31 October 2016  | 

Great product arrived within 2 days even though we live so far away. Karl who I spoke with on the phone was honest, helpful and very reassuring which is why I came back & ordered them. He gave me confidence to try them, I feel if I had and questions there would be someone there to help me. Thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper insoles
Monday, 31 October 2016  | 

Not as good as I thought but it probably helps people in different ways

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper healers
Sunday, 30 October 2016  | 

Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Comfy copper insoles, easy to transfer to different shoes.
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Excellent Insole
Monday, 24 October 2016  | 

I purchased these copper insoles after reading quite a number of the reviews. I was very impressed with the prompt delivery and after using them for a few weeks have noticed the aches and pains in my legs have just about disappeared. The insoles are very comfortable and easy to use in different footwear.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
review
Sunday, 23 October 2016  | 

Only had a short while but working already knee pain eased and getting better

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Heels
Sunday, 23 October 2016  | 

Very speedy delivery. Excellent item. Find a difference already

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
It seems to be working.
Friday, 14 October 2016  | 

My wife's fingers have become almost straight, and she is more comfortable. How it works is a mystery to me... but who cares about that.
Thank you for your product.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper heels
Monday, 10 October 2016  | 

So far my wife has not complained of her feet and anckles so it looks to be working thanks

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

18 of 23 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
amazing
Saturday, 1 October 2016  | 

Can't believe that I felt an improvement the first day.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

22 of 24 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Pain Relief
Friday, 30 September 2016  | 

Seems good but needs time to test this out fully after a few months would be a better time for a review

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Very Happy
Thursday, 22 September 2016  | 

A friend recommended Copper Heelers and, having seen reviews on You Tube, I decided to purchase a pair. I have not been disappointed.

They are unobtrusive, comfortable and, most importantly, effective.
I can walk about in town doing my shopping without any twinges - not the case before.

I would heartily recommend Copper Heelers to anyone!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

14 of 16 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Heelers
Friday, 9 September 2016  | 

Great ite,m feeling the benifit already after only a few days and so easy and comfortable to use. I would highly recommend these Copper Heelers they do exactly what it says on the tin

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper heeler
Friday, 2 September 2016  | 

Good product and helping with pains

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heelers
Thursday, 1 September 2016  | 

Bought these for my sister to try and ease painful joints when getting around the house. Have noticed she is definitely walking better in as much as straighter posture. She choose a comfortable shoe to place heelers and wears them throughout the day, so not sure if this the reason she feels better rather than wearing slippers with no support. But the heelers certainly have encouraged her after 3 years being housebound so for that reason I think heelers have been a good choice.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
VELCRO
Saturday, 20 August 2016  | 

I purchased a pair of Copper Heelers for my Father, who is 85 years old.

However the velcro would not stick to the insole.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper heeler
Sunday, 24 July 2016  | 

Excellent -- feeling much better after one week using these copper heelers

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Heelers
Saturday, 23 July 2016  | 

I received delivery the next day. They are very comfortable and I believe are helping - I have usually have good days and bad days so will need longer to be sure.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heelers
Saturday, 16 July 2016  | 

they are very good; I am pain free since started using them

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper. Heelers
Thursday, 23 June 2016  | 

I felt relief at once and there was no discomfort in wearing them

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Noticed a difference
Thursday, 16 June 2016  | 

Only been using for 1 week but have noticed a difference. Wouldn't say I'm cured but definitely more comfortable - hoping improvement continues. Ordered on-line on Monday & arrived Tuesday morning post - excellent service!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
good
Monday, 13 June 2016  | 

Have only recently purchased this item but it seems to be working. My arthritis seems to be feeling a little better. Friends recommended this item and their good reviews seem to be correct.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Original Copper Healer
Saturday, 11 June 2016  | 

I have only had the product for a few days, but have noticed less pain in my toe joints.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
The Original Copper Heeler
Monday, 6 June 2016  | 

Delivery service excellent, very pleased with the product, noticed improvement in my knees very quickly, looking forward to further improvement.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

31 of 33 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
copper heelers
Friday, 3 June 2016  | 

Bought these last week and I have worn them all the time. I have started to notice the pains in my legs are easing a bit
will stick with them just now.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Painful feet what painful feet
Saturday, 7 May 2016  | 

After four weeks of wearing my first pair of soles the sharp pains from metatarsal arthritis have disappeared tenfold. It has reached a stage where I can now walk without wincing each time I put my footdown.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

31 of 38 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper heelers
Thursday, 5 May 2016  | 

So far so good, making a difference already.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
copper heeler
Friday, 15 April 2016  | 

Fast prompt delivery only wore them for a week. Time will tell hopefully my fingers are crossed

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
First class service
Friday, 15 April 2016  | 

Ordered one day. Received the next. First class service - again.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

2 of 7 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper Insoles
Wednesday, 9 March 2016  | 

Amazing product, great service and prompt delivery. Wonderful, thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heeler
Sunday, 20 December 2015  | 

Fit in my shoe very comfortably only worn them a week but think I feel a difference already.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper heelers
Sunday, 13 December 2015  | 

This is the end of my 4th week with the copper heelers. I do find I am walking better, and while they have not stopped the pain, the swelling has reduced somewhat. I will continue with them for the 6 weeks you say is the time to see results. I hope I haven't left it too late and will have to have the operation in any case. Time will tell.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heelers
Sunday, 29 November 2015  | 

Very Good! They seem to work as described. Excellent service and prompt delivery

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper Heeler
Saturday, 28 November 2015  | 

Quick, efficient service, Too early to say whether they have helped yet, but they are comfortable to wear

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper insoles
Thursday, 19 November 2015  | 

Excellent

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Heelers
Sunday, 1 November 2015  | 

Have only had for a few days but already seems some improvement.
Thank you.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Brillian
Monday, 26 October 2015  | 

Very pleased with the service. Ordered the copper heelers on Wednesday evening and they arrived on the Friday. Excellent service. The copper heelers are brilliant.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
pleasedwithcpperheeler
Thursday, 23 January 2014  | 

Three members of family have copper heeler for arthritic feet, I would like to purchase another large size.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
advice
Monday, 13 January 2014  | 

I havent been comfortable using the copper heeler because someone should have advised me to buy insoles to stick them on. I need to order insoles first before I start using them comfortably I hope

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heeler
Thursday, 19 December 2013  | 

Mum just started using so I will keep you updated arrived very quick after odering thank-you jo

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper Heeler
Monday, 9 December 2013  | 

At the moment we cannot say if these work as you have to have them in your shoes for a month, but the service we received was amazing, very nearly next day delivery.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Great Service
Friday, 6 December 2013  | 

Really impressed with speed of delivery.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
waiting to see
Friday, 6 December 2013  | 

I had very quick service and delivery. Waiting to see if they work.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper heels
Friday, 6 December 2013  | 

I Am pleased with my copper heelers. Just one observation I find it difficult to keep the little velcro dots on the coppper. It doesn't matter what kind of glue I use to re-attach they still come off.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
The Original Copper Heeler
Monday, 25 November 2013  | 

Great price, super fast delivery.
Slim line fits in my heel shoes as well as flats and slippers. So good you can't feel them at all.
Too early as yet to know if they will benefit my arthritis but have big hopes.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Copper insoles
Monday, 28 October 2013  | 

Wonderful.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
so far so good
Thursday, 13 June 2013  | 

Have worn heeler for only a few days but so far results positive. Pain in hip much eased. To soon to say if complete success, but hopeful.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
COPPER HEELS
Wednesday, 15 May 2013  | 

I must confess I was a bit dubious as to whether these would work, but they do and I am very please with them. Thank you for making my life less painfull.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
Hoping these work
Thursday, 18 April 2013  | 

Bought them for my sister who heard about the product in a magazine article. She's not been wearing them very long so we aren't certain of any improvement as yet. Hopefully they will help.
The service I have received has been great and the product was promptly delivered.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

This review has not been appraised.


Rating:  
copper healers
Wednesday, 10 April 2013  | 

very good service excellent product have already recomened to friends

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

40 of 45 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
wonder copper healer
Saturday, 6 April 2013  | 

My husband has severe pain in his knee, this has helped him, he can now walk around, sometimes without any pain

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

44 of 46 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper Heeler Insoles
Thursday, 4 April 2013  | 

I was very doubtful about this product having any effect, but within days the pain (which I have had for 10+ years) was greatly reduced. I no longer need the extra strong pain killers and I feel as though I am getting my life back.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

55 of 58 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper Heelers
Monday, 1 April 2013  | 

I do not really understand how they work but they certainly seem to! I have gone from using daily painkillers to managing without in just over one week. I am greatly encouraged that I might be able to walk as much as I used to.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

47 of 49 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
5 star service
Monday, 1 April 2013  | 

marvelous service, site easy to use and delivery very quick. kept informed of the orders progress.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper Insoles
Monday, 1 April 2013  | 

My painful foot had been troubling me for over 3 months, but started to improve after using the insoles for a few days. After over 1 month of wearing them, my foot pain has gone. I have now ordered some for my friends on 3 separate occasions!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

28 of 33 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
This product really works!
Monday, 1 April 2013  | 

It's still early days, but my husband who has suffered with severe knee pain for many years, has been using these inserts for a couple of weeks and he says the pain seems to have eased already. He is usually quite cynical about such claims, but he seems to have been converted!

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

35 of 39 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
copper heeler
Monday, 1 April 2013  | 

I suffer with arthritis in my hands and joints. Have only been using for a week but definitely feel some improvement

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
copperheelers
Sunday, 31 March 2013  | 

excellent product would recommend highley.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Cooper healers
Sunday, 10 February 2013  | 

Very impressed with the service order in the evening received and email advising they had be dispatched the next day. Telephone my dad to inform him he should be receiving the good he advised me they had already arrived and they were in his shoes.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

32 of 33 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
wonder product
Wednesday, 6 February 2013  | 

bought these for my husband who was really suffering with his knees .he wore them for a week and was able to stop taking painkillers .Coincidence?he swears not.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
walking
Thursday, 29 November 2012  | 

excellent product - good workmanship and finish. The insoles are comfortable to wear.
Would recommend.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

17 of 19 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
copper inserts
Saturday, 24 November 2012  | 

very good

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Copper heelers
Saturday, 24 November 2012  | 

Fantastic product and fantastic service. Received the heelers quickly. Thank you

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
Original copper healer
Friday, 23 November 2012  | 

They seem to be helping

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

15 of 19 people found this review helpful.


Rating:  
The original copper healer
Wednesday, 21 November 2012  | 

Have had the copper insoles for a week now, fingers crossesd they seem to be helping, am not in so much pain. Have recommended them to friends. Would like to thank you for the promt service.

Was this helpful to you?  Yes  /  No

86 of 94 people found this review helpful.